People

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Ahlburg, Nikolaj Student Teacher nikolaj.ahlburg@sm.au.dk 3115, 140
Ammar, Esraa Visiting PhD student esraaammar@bios.au.dk 1535, 216
Barfod, Anders Sanchez Associate professor anders.barfod@bios.au.dk +4587156572 1540, 331
Aude, Erik
Baines, Oliver Guest PhD oliver.baines@bios.au.dk
Balhara, Manju manju.balhara@bios.au.dk 1137
Balslev, Henrik Professor henrik.balslev@bios.au.dk +4587156568 1540, 336
Bech, Mette Nielsen Master student mnbech@bios.au.dk 1535, 217
Berti, Emilio PhD Student emilio.berti@bios.au.dk +4587154329 1540, 316
Overgaard, Anne Blach Center Manager anne.overgaard@bios.au.dk 1540, 334
Buitenwerf, Robert Postdoc buitenwerf@bios.au.dk +4587154346 1540, 315
Bunma, Saowalak PhD Student saowalak_joy@bios.au.dk
Bunsongthae, Akharasit PhD Student akarasit@bios.au.dk
Bøcher, Peder Klith Member of Administrative Staff peder.bocher@bios.au.dk +4587156521 1540, 333
Ceausu, Silvia Postdoc silvia.ceausu@mespom.eu +4587156126 1540, 321
Christiansen, Nana Bouvin Master student nanabouvin@bios.au.dk
Davis, Matt matt.davis@bios.au.dk
Drud, Julie Kaketani Monrad Master student julie.drud@bios.au.dk 1535, 217
Escobar Vasquez, Sebastian Pablo PhD Student sescobar@bios.au.dk
Fehr, Vincent PhD Student vincent.fehr@bios.au.dk +4587154328 1540, 325
Figueiredo, Fernando Visiting PhD student nandofig@bios.au.dk
Galetti, Mauro mgaletti@bios.au.dk
Gordon, Christopher Edward Postdoc gordonc@bios.au.dk 1535, 222
Guld, Line Kirstine Master student lineguld@bios.au.dk 1535, 227
Guo, Wenyong Postdoc wenyong.guo@bios.au.dk
Hald-Mortensen, Marianne
Hansen, Nina Tofte Research Assistant nina@bios.au.dk 1535, 216
Hansen, Oskar Liset Pryds PhD Student oli@bios.au.dk
Svenning, Jens-Christian Centre Director svenning@bios.au.dk +87156571 1540, 332
Jarvie, Scott William Postdoc sjarvie@bios.au.dk +4587154346 1540, 315
Jensen, Ditte Arp PhD Student dittearp@bios.au.dk
Juel, Anders PhD Student aju@bios.au.dk +4587154347 1540, 326
Karami, Mojtaba Visiting Researcher moka@bios.au.dk 1540
Ke, Cao kecao2016@bios.au.dk +4587154347 1540, 326
Kolyaie, Samira PhD Student samira.kolyaie@bios.au.dk +4587154346 1540, 315
Kristensen, Oscar Wrisberg Student oscar.wrisberg@bios.au.dk
Jensen, Kristine Engemann Postdoc engemann@bios.au.dk +4587154316 1540, 320
Lewis, Robert John Postdoc rob.lewis@bios.au.dk +4587154325 1540, 317
Li, Wang Postdoc wangli@bios.au.dk
Liu, Qingfu Visiting PhD student qingfu@bios.au.dk 1535, 229
Lægaard, Simon !!Lektor emeritus simon.laegaard@bios.au.dk +4587156523
Ma, Tianxiao Visiting PhD student matianxiao@bios.au.dk +4587156136 1540, 328
Madsen, Bjarke PhD Student bjarke.madsen@bios.au.dk +4587156128 1540, 329
Mata, Julia Carolina PhD Student julia.mata@bios.au.dk +4587154328 1540, 325
Mellerup, Markus Master student markus.mellerup@bios.au.dk 1535, 213
Mimet, Anne anne.mimet@bios.au.dk
Monsarrat, Sophie Marie Postdoc smonsarrat@bios.au.dk
Munk, Michael PhD Student munk@bios.au.dk +4587154329 1540, 316
Nielsen, Steffen Larni Master student steffen.larni.nielsen@bios.au.dk 1535, 226
Normand, Signe Associate professor signe.normand@bios.au.dk +4587154345 1540, 330