Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

People

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Ammar, Esraa Visiting PhD student esraaammar@bios.au.dk 1535, 216
Assmann, Jakob Johann Postdoc j.assmann@bios.au.dk 1535, 216
Aude, Erik
Baines, Oliver Guest PhD oliver.baines@bios.au.dk
Balslev, Henrik Professor henrik.balslev@bios.au.dk +4587156568 1540, 336
Barfod, Anders Sanchez Associate professor anders.barfod@bios.au.dk +4587156572 1540, 331
Bech, Mette Nielsen Master student mnbech@bios.au.dk 1535, 217
Berti, Emilio PhD Student emilio.berti@bios.au.dk +4587154329 1540, 316
Overgaard, Anne Blach Center Manager anne.overgaard@bios.au.dk +4593508913 1540, 334
Buitenwerf, Ashley Pearcy Science Communication, Outreach, and Education ashley.pearcy@bios.au.dk 1535, 224
Buitenwerf, Robert Postdoc buitenwerf@bios.au.dk +4587154346 1540, 315
Bunma, Saowalak PhD Student saowalak_joy@bios.au.dk
Bunsongthae, Akharasit PhD Student akarasit@bios.au.dk
Bøcher, Peder Klith Member of Administrative Staff peder.bocher@bios.au.dk +4587156521 1540, 333
Ceausu, Silvia silvia.ceausu@bios.au.dk
Christiansen, Cecilie Student Assistant cecilie.christiansen@bios.au.dk 1540
Christiansen, Nana Bouvin Master student nanabouvin@bios.au.dk
Davis, Matt matt.davis@bios.au.dk
Drud, Julie Kaketani Monrad Master student julie.drud@bios.au.dk 1535, 217
Eiserhardt, Wolf Associate professor wolf.eiserhardt@bios.au.dk +4587156136 1535, 225
Jensen, Kristine Engemann Postdoc engemann@bios.au.dk 1540, 320
Escobar Vasquez, Sebastian Pablo PhD Student sescobar@bios.au.dk
Fehr, Vincent PhD Student vincent.fehr@bios.au.dk +4587154328 1540, 325
Figueiredo, Fernando Visiting PhD student nandofig@bios.au.dk
Galetti, Mauro mgaletti@bios.au.dk
Gordon, Christopher Edward Postdoc gordonc@bios.au.dk 1535, 222
Guld, Line Kirstine Master student lineguld@bios.au.dk 1535, 227
Guo, Wenyong Postdoc wenyong.guo@bios.au.dk
Hansen, Nina Tofte Research Assistant nina@bios.au.dk 1535, 216
Hansen, Oskar Liset Pryds PhD Student oli@bios.au.dk +4561661848
Jarvie, Scott William Postdoc sjarvie@bios.au.dk +4587154346 1540, 315
Jensen, Ditte Arp PhD Student dittearp@bios.au.dk
Jørgensen, Jacob Master student jajoe@bios.au.dk 1540, 227
Karami, Mojtaba Visiting Researcher moka@bios.au.dk
Ke, Cao kecao2016@bios.au.dk +4587154347 1540, 326
Kolyaie, Samira PhD Student samira.kolyaie@bios.au.dk +4587154346 1540, 315
Lewis, Robert John rob.lewis@bios.au.dk
Li, Wang Postdoc wangli@bios.au.dk
Liu, Qingfu Visiting PhD student qingfu@bios.au.dk 1535, 229
Lægaard, Simon Professor Emeritus simon.laegaard@bios.au.dk 1540
Ma, Tianxiao Visiting PhD student matianxiao@bios.au.dk +4587156136 1540, 328
Madsen, Bjarke PhD Student bjarke.madsen@bios.au.dk +4587156128 1540, 329
Mata, Julia Carolina PhD Student julia.mata@bios.au.dk +4587154328 1540, 325
Mellerup, Markus Master student markus.mellerup@bios.au.dk 1535, 213
Mimet, Anne anne.mimet@bios.au.dk
Monsarrat, Sophie Marie Postdoc smonsarrat@bios.au.dk
Munk, Michael PhD Student munk@bios.au.dk +4587154329 1540, 316
Nielsen, Steffen Larni Master student steffen.larni.nielsen@bios.au.dk 1535, 226
Normand, Signe Associate professor signe.normand@bios.au.dk +4587154345 1540, 330
Nørmark, Maria Juul Student Teacher marianormark@bios.au.dk