Staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Ahmadi, KouroshVisiting Researcherkouroshahmadi66@yahoo.com1535, 221
Aude, Erik
Balhara, Manjumanju.balhara@bios.au.dk1137
Balslev, HenrikProfessorhenrik.balslev@bios.au.dk+45871565681540, 336
Barfod, AndersAssociate professoranders.barfod@bios.au.dk+45871565721540, 331
Bech, Mette NielsenMaster studentmnbech@bios.au.dk1535, 217
Berti, EmilioPhD Studentemilio.berti@bios.au.dk
Bjorkman, Anne DonaheyPostdocabjorkman@bios.au.dk+45871543281540, 325
Overgaard, Anne BlachPostdocanne.overgaard@bios.au.dk+45871543281540, 325
Boulangeat, IsabellePostdocisabelle.boulangeat@bios.au.dk
Buitenwerf, RobertPostdocbuitenwerf@bios.au.dk1535, 223
Bunma, SaowalakPhD Studentsaowalak_joy@bios.au.dk+45871561361540, 328
Bunsongthae, AkharasitPhD Studentakarasit@bios.au.dk+45871543461540, 315
Bøcher, Peder KlithMember of Administrative Staffpeder.bocher@bios.au.dk+45871565211540, 333
Chen, Yuncyecology@163.com1535, 222
Conradi, TimoPostdoctimo.conradi@bios.au.dk1535, 223
Davidson, Thomas AlexanderSenior Researcherthd@bios.au.dk
Davis, MattPostdocmatt.davis@bios.au.dk
Eiserhardt, WolfAssociate professorwolf.eiserhardt@bios.au.dk
Jensen, Kristine Engemannengemann@bios.au.dk+45871543161540, 320
Figueiredo, FernandoVisiting PhD studentnandofig@bios.au.dk
Galetti, Mauromgaletti@bios.au.dk
Gruca, MartaPhD Studentmarta.gruca@bios.au.dk+45871543281540, 325
Guld, Line KirstineMaster studentlineguld@bios.au.dk1535, 227
Hald-Mortensen, Marianne
Hansen, Oskar Liset PrydsPhD Studentoli@bios.au.dk
Jensen, Ditte ArpMaster studentdittearp@bios.au.dk1540, 028
Juel, AndersPhD Studentaju@bios.au.dk+45871543471540, 326
Ke, Caokecao2016@bios.au.dk+45871543471540, 326
Kolyaie, SamiraPhD Studentsamira.kolyaie@bios.au.dk+45871543461540, 315
Lewis, Robert JohnPostdocrob.lewis@bios.au.dk+45871543251540, 317
Li, WangPostdocliwang@radi.ac.cn1540
Lægaard, Simon!!Lektor emeritussimon.laegaard@bios.au.dk+4587156523
Ma, TianxiaoVisiting PhD studentmatianxiao@bios.au.dk+45871561361540, 328
Madsen, Bjarkebjarke.madsen@bios.au.dk+45871561281540, 329
Mimet, Anneanne.mimet@bios.au.dk
Monnet, Anne-Christineacmonnet@bios.au.dk
Munk, MichaelPhD Studentmunk@bios.au.dk
Muscarella, Robert AnthonyPostdocbob.muscarella@bios.au.dk+45871561261540, 321
Nielsen, Sigrid SchølerPhD Studentsigrid.nielsen@bios.au.dk+45871543161540, 320
Nielsen, Steffen LarniMaster studentsteffen.larni.nielsen@bios.au.dk1535, 226
Normand, SigneAssociate professorsigne.normand@bios.au.dk+45871543451540, 330
Olsen, Kentkent.olsen@bios.au.dk
Ordonez Gloria, AlejandroPostdocalejandro.ordonez@bios.au.dk+45871565691540, 319
Pearcy, AshleyVisiting Researcherashley.pearcy@bios.au.dk+45871565691540, 319
Pedersen, DennisMember of Administrative Staffdp@bios.au.dk+45871565161540, 327
Pedersen, Henrik BorgtoftPart-time Lecturerhbp@bios.au.dk
Pedersen, Rasmus ØstergaardPhD Studentrasmus.pedersen@bios.au.dk+45871561361540, 328
Phumthum, MetheePhD Studentmethee.phumthum@bios.au.dk+45871543461540, 315
Prendin, Angela Luisaangelaluisa.prendin@bios.au.dk
Schowanek, Simon D.PhD Studentsimon.schowanek@bios.au.dk+45871543291540, 316
Schweiger, Andreas HubertPostdocandreas.schweiger@bios.au.dk+4587156692
Serra-Diaz, PepPostdocpep.serra.diaz@bios.au.dk
Sloth, AnniLaboratory Techniciananni.sloth@bios.au.dk
Steinbauer, ManuelPostdocsteinbauer@bios.au.dk+45871565151540, 334
Svenning, Jens-ChristianProfessorsvenning@bios.au.dk+45871565711540, 332
Teng, ShuqingPhD Studentshuqing.teng@bios.au.dk+45871561361540, 328
Thers, HenrikPhD Studentthers@agro.au.dk
Treier, UrsMember of Administrative Staffurs.treier@bios.au.dk+45871561281540, 329
Vedsø, MarianneAdministrative Officermarianne.vedsoe@bios.au.dk+45871565341540, 018
Watmough, Gary RichardPostdocgarywatmough@bios.au.dk1535, 221
Work, Frederik JuulMaster studentfrederik.work@bios.au.dk1535, 229
Zlinszky, AndrásVisiting Researcherazlinszky@bios.au.dk
Øllgaard, BenjaminAssociate professor emeritusbenjamin.oellgaard@bios.au.dk+45871561271137, 218