People

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Ahlburg, NikolajStudent Teachernikolaj.ahlburg@sm.au.dk3115, 140
Ammar, EsraaVisiting PhD studentesraaammar@bios.au.dk1535, 216
Aude, Erik
Balhara, Manjumanju.balhara@bios.au.dk1137
Balslev, HenrikProfessorhenrik.balslev@bios.au.dk+45871565681540, 336
Barfod, Anders SanchezAssociate professoranders.barfod@bios.au.dk+45871565721540, 331
Bech, Mette NielsenMaster studentmnbech@bios.au.dk1535, 217
Berti, EmilioPhD Studentemilio.berti@bios.au.dk+45871543291540, 316
Overgaard, Anne BlachCenter Manageranne.overgaard@bios.au.dk+45871565151540, 334
Buitenwerf, RobertPostdocbuitenwerf@bios.au.dk+45871543461540, 315
Bunma, SaowalakPhD Studentsaowalak_joy@bios.au.dk
Bunsongthae, AkharasitPhD Studentakarasit@bios.au.dk
Bøcher, Peder KlithMember of Administrative Staffpeder.bocher@bios.au.dk+45871565211540, 333
Ceausu, SilviaPostdocsilvia.ceausu@mespom.eu+45871561261540, 321
Davis, MattPostdocmatt.davis@bios.au.dk+45871566921540, 318
Eiserhardt, WolfAssociate professorwolf.eiserhardt@bios.au.dk1540, 328
Jensen, Kristine EngemannPostdocengemann@bios.au.dk+45871543161540, 320
Escobar Vasquez, Sebastian PabloPhD Studentsescobar@bios.au.dk
Fehr, VincentPhD Studentvincent.fehr@bios.au.dk+45871543281540, 325
Figueiredo, FernandoVisiting PhD studentnandofig@bios.au.dk
Galetti, Mauromgaletti@bios.au.dk
Guld, Line KirstineMaster studentlineguld@bios.au.dk1535, 227
Hald-Mortensen, Marianne
Hansen, Oskar Liset PrydsPhD Studentoli@bios.au.dk
Jarvie, Scott WilliamPostdocsjarvie@bios.au.dk+45871543461540, 315
Jensen, Ditte ArpPhD Studentdittearp@bios.au.dk
Juel, AndersPhD Studentaju@bios.au.dk+45871543471540, 326
Jäkle, Katja AmreiGuest student+45871561281535, 229
Karami, MojtabaVisiting Researchermoka@bios.au.dk1540
Ke, Caokecao2016@bios.au.dk+45871543471540, 326
Kolyaie, SamiraPhD Studentsamira.kolyaie@bios.au.dk+45871543461540, 315
Lewis, Robert JohnPostdocrob.lewis@bios.au.dk+45871543251540, 317
Lægaard, Simon!!Lektor emeritussimon.laegaard@bios.au.dk+4587156523
Ma, TianxiaoVisiting PhD studentmatianxiao@bios.au.dk+45871561361540, 328
Madsen, BjarkePhD Studentbjarke.madsen@bios.au.dk+45871561281540, 329
Mata, Julia CarolinaPhD Studentjulia.mata@bios.au.dk+45871543281540, 325
Mimet, Anneanne.mimet@bios.au.dk
Munk, MichaelPhD Studentmunk@bios.au.dk+45871543291540, 316
Muscarella, Robert AnthonyPostdocbob.muscarella@bios.au.dk+45871561261540, 321
Nielsen, Steffen LarniMaster studentsteffen.larni.nielsen@bios.au.dk1535, 226
Normand, SigneAssociate professorsigne.normand@bios.au.dk+45871543451540, 330
Nørmark, Maria JuulStudent Teacherau541942@bios.au.dk
Olsen, Kentkent.olsen@bios.au.dk
Ordonez Gloria, AlejandroAssistant Professoralejandro.ordonez@bios.au.dk+45871543471540, 326
PERES, Carlos AugustoVisiting Professorc.peres@bios.au.dk1540, 317
Pasgaard, MayaVisiting Researchermapa@bios.au.dk1540, 219
Pearcy, AshleyVisiting Researcherashley.pearcy@bios.au.dk+45871565691540, 319
Pedersen, DennisMember of Administrative Staffdp@bios.au.dk+45871565161540, 327
Pedersen, Pil Birkefeldt MøllerPhD Studentpil.pedersen@bios.au.dk1535, 227
Pedersen, Rasmus ØstergaardPhD Studentrasmus.pedersen@bios.au.dk+45871561361540, 328
Phumthum, MetheePhD Studentmethee.phumthum@bios.au.dk
Porto, Rafaella GuimoralesGuest student1540
Schowanek, Simon D.PhD Studentsimon.schowanek@bios.au.dk+45871543291540, 316
Slagt, JudithGuest PhDjudith.slagt@bios.au.dk1535, 226
Svenning, Jens-ChristianCentre Directorsvenning@bios.au.dk+871565711540, 332
Sø Dieckmann, KirstineStudent Workerksd@bios.au.dk1540
Søby, Julie Marie!!Bachelorstuderendejms@bios.au.dk1535, 229
Teng, ShuqingPhD Studentshuqing.teng@bios.au.dk+45871561361540, 328
Thers, HenrikPhD Studentthers@agro.au.dk
Treier, UrsMember of Administrative Staffurs.treier@bios.au.dk+45871561281540, 329
Trinderup, Helle HimmelstrupPhD Studenthtrinderup@chem.au.dk
Troiano, ClaudiaVisiting PhD studentclaudia.troiano@bios.au.dk1535, 217
Work, Frederik JuulMaster studentfrederik.work@bios.au.dk1535, 229
Yue, KaiPostdockyleyuechina@bios.au.dk+45871543161540, 319
Zlinszky, Andrasazlinszky@bios.au.dk
van Meerbeek, KoenraadPostdockoenraad.vanmeerbeek@bios.au.dk+45871565691540, 319
Øllgaard, BenjaminAssociate professor emeritusbenjamin.oellgaard@bios.au.dk+45871561271137, 218