Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Alnøe, Anette Baisner Researcher anette.alnoee@bios.au.dk +4587158489
Andersen, Tobias Kuhlmann PhD Student tka@bios.au.dk
Bolding, Karsten Senior Researcher bolding@bios.au.dk +4587159008 A1.09
Buchardt, Marie Student Counsellor marie.buchardt@au.dk
Chen, Weiyu PhD-student weiyu@bios.au.dk B1.16
Davidson, Thomas Alexander Senior Researcher thd@bios.au.dk +4587158743 Silkeborg, 321
Fu, Hui Visiting Researcher 8612, B1.19
Hu, Fenjuan Postdoc fenjuan@bios.au.dk
Jensen, Lea Westphalen !!Specialestuderende lwj@bios.au.dk 8612, B2.18
Jeppesen, Erik Professor ej@bios.au.dk +4587158997 B2.22
Johansson, Liselotte Sander Member of Administrative Staff lsj@bios.au.dk +4587159004 B2.20
Johnsen, Trine Just Member of Administrative Staff tjo@bios.au.dk 8612, B2.22
Kallestrup, Helena Member of Administrative Staff hk@bios.au.dk +4522610884 8613, B2.22
Landkildehus, Frank Member of Administrative Staff fla@bios.au.dk +4587158755 B2.21
Lauridsen, Torben Linding Senior Researcher tll@bios.au.dk +4587158762 M2.09
Levi, Eti Ester eel@bios.au.dk
Liu, Wei PhD Student weli@bios.au.dk
Medeiros Fonseca, Barbara Visiting Researcher barbara.fonseca@bios.au.dk
Meerhoff, Mariana mm@bios.au.dk
Molina Navarro, Eugenio Postdoc emna@bios.au.dk 8610, A1.09
Nielsen, Anders Researcher an@bios.au.dk +4593508232
Pacheco Esnal, Juan Pablo PhD Student jp@bios.au.dk
Pein, Niels !!Datamanager/systemudvikler pein@bios.au.dk 8616, D1.03
Rasmussen, Jes Researcher jr@bios.au.dk +4587158779 B2,22
Schnedler-Meyer, Nicolas Azaña nasm@bios.au.dk
Søndergaard, Martin Senior Researcher ms@bios.au.dk +4587158995 M2.07
Trolle, Dennis Senior Researcher trolle@bios.au.dk +4587159015 A1.10
Yuan, Guixiang Visiting Researcher 862, B1.19

Laboratory technicians working for the Section

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Nedergaard, Dorte Laboratory Technician dn@bios.au.dk +4587158754 C2.19
Nielsen, Johnny Laboratory Technician jni@bios.au.dk +4587158766 C2.14
Skjærbæk, Marlene Venø Laboratory Technician mvs@bios.au.dk +4529934154 C2.19