Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and Ph.d.-students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aage, Lars Christian Student Teacher
Aastrup, Peter Senior Advisor paa@bios.au.dk +4587158687 I2.15
Acker, Anne van Project Secretary ava@bios.au.dk +4587158631 B1.14
Agersnap, Sune PhD Student sagersnap@bios.au.dk
Alexander, Cici Associate professor cici@aias.au.dk
Alnøe, Anette Baisner Researcher anette.alnoee@bios.au.dk +4528724632
Ammar, Esraa Visiting PhD student esraaammar@bios.au.dk 1535, 216
Andersen, Hans Estrup Senior Researcher hea@bios.au.dk +4587158768 A1.09
Andersen, Jens
Andersen, Jonas Møller Logistics Specialist jma@bios.au.dk +4593508425 7425, P1.16
Andersen, Liselotte Wesley Senior Researcher lwa@bios.au.dk +4587158842 8411, H101/B3.19
Andersen, Mathias Neumann Professor with Special Responsibilities mathiasn.andersen@agro.au.dk +4587157739
Andersen, Nikolaj Reducha Special Consultant nra@bios.au.dk 7411, B1.08
Andersen, Nina Student nina.andersen@bios.au.dk 1535, 112
Andersen, Ole Gorm Norden Marine Biologist oa@bios.au.dk +4587158941 B1.47
Andersen, Tobias Kuhlmann PhD Student tka@bios.au.dk
Arias, Carlos Alberto Senior Researcher carlos.arias@bios.au.dk +4587156354 1135, 227
Arndal, Marie Frost Member of Administrative Staff mfa@bios.au.dk +4561667702 7418, I2.41
Asferg, Tommy !!Seniorbiolog emeritus ta@bios.au.dk +4587158858 8410, H126
Asmund, Gert Senior Researcher gas@bios.au.dk +4587158491 I1.13
Assmann, Jakob Johann Postdoc j.assmann@bios.au.dk 1535, 216
Aude, Erik
Audet, Joachim Researcher joau@bios.au.dk
Auken, Esben Professor esben.auken@geo.au.dk +4528992587 1120
Avci, Burak Visiting Researcher bavci@bios.au.dk 1535, 119
Axelsen, Jørgen Aagaard Senior Researcher jaa@bios.au.dk +4587158806 A3.13
Baaske, Ronny Mario Laboratory Technician rb@bios.au.dk 1540, 115
Baatrup, Erik Associate professor baatrup@bios.au.dk +4587156524 1131, 226
Baattrup-Pedersen, Annette Senior Researcher abp@bios.au.dk +4587158776 C2.15
Bach, Lis Senior Advisor lb@bios.au.dk +4587158698 7418, I2.29
Bager, Tove Nyholm Administrator tnb@bios.au.dk +4587154348 1135, 236
Baines, Oliver Guest PhD oliver.baines@bios.au.dk
Bak, Emil Gammelby
Bak, Jesper Leth Senior Advisor jlb@bios.au.dk +4587158808 M3.11
Balle, Jeppe Dalgaard Member of Administrative Staff jedb@bios.au.dk +4587159062 7425, P1.37
Balsby, Thorsten Johannes Skovbjerg Senior Researcher thba@bios.au.dk +4587158605 8410, H.113
Balslev, Henrik Professor henrik.balslev@bios.au.dk +4587156568 1540, 336
Bamdali, Lykke Beinta Bjærge Laboratory Technician lykke.poulsen@bios.au.dk +4524624792 1540, 117
Barfod, Anders Sanchez Associate professor anders.barfod@bios.au.dk +4587156572 1540, 331
Baumane, Marta Student marta.baumane@bios.au.dk 8615, M1.13
Bavishi, Krutika Postdoc kru@bios.au.dk 3135, 213
Bay, Christian Senior Researcher cba@bios.au.dk +4587158653 7418, I1.39
Bayley, Jeppe PhD Student jeppe.bayley@bios.au.dk +4587154324 1134, 124
Bayley, Mark Associate professor mark.bayley@bios.au.dk +4587156509 1131, 232
Bech, Mette Nielsen Master student mnbech@bios.au.dk 1535, 217
Bechsgaard, Jesper Smærup Member of Administrative Staff jesper.bechsgaard@bios.au.dk +4561684334 1540, 216
Bechshøft, Thea Affiliated Researcher thea@bios.au.dk
Beedholm, Kristian Member of Administrative Staff kristian.beedholm@bios.au.dk 1131, 126
Bek Craig, Sean Birk Student Teacher
Bendixen, Mads mlb@bios.au.dk +4530344364