Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and Ph.d.-students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Bechsgaard, Jesper Smærup Member of Administrative Staff jesper.bechsgaard@bios.au.dk +4561684334 1540, 216
Beedholm, Kristian Member of Administrative Staff kristian.beedholm@bios.au.dk 1131, 126
Bek Craig, Sean Birk Student Teacher
Bendixen, Mads mlb@bios.au.dk +4530344364 1540
Bendtsen, Anne Sandal Student asb@bios.au.dk 1540
Bentien, Anders Professor bentien@eng.au.dk +4530369515 5794
Berillo, Dmitriy Postdoc d.berillo@bios.au.dk +4587154341 1540, 122
Berti, Emilio PhD Student emilio.berti@bios.au.dk +4587154329 1540, 316
Bester, Kai Professor kb@envs.au.dk +4587158552 7412, C1.02
Beumer, Larissa Teresa PhD Student larissa.beumer@bios.au.dk +4587158677 7418, I1.29
Bilde, Trine Professor trine.bilde@bios.au.dk +4587156565 1540, 224
Bille, Laura Student Teacher
Biller, Patrick Assistant Professor pbiller@eng.au.dk +4552745340 5250
Bisbo, Nicklas Master student bisbo@bios.au.dk 1540, 229
Bjerg, Jesper Tataru Postdoc jjbjerg@bios.au.dk +4587154332 1540, 132
Overgaard, Anne Blach Center Manager anne.overgaard@bios.au.dk +4593508913 1540, 334
Bladt, Jesper Senior Advisor jb@bios.au.dk +4587158883 8411, H202
Blicher-Mathiesen, Gitte Senior Advisor gbm@bios.au.dk +4587158769 M1.16
Boderskov, Teis PhD Student tebo@bios.au.dk
Boe, Andreas Michael Bennetsen Student Teacher
Boertmann, David Senior Researcher dmb@bios.au.dk +4587158689 I2.19
Boesen, Thomas Cryo-EM Facility Manager thb@mbg.au.dk +4587155435 3130, 2.13
Bolding, Karsten Senior Researcher bolding@bios.au.dk +4587159008 A1.09
Bollmann, Ulla E. Researcher ueb@envs.au.dk +4587158462 7412, C1.00
Borchardt, Kim Christin au482055@bios.au.dk
Bording, Thue Sylvester Postdoc bording@geo.au.dk 1120
Borg, Kathrine Nygaard Student knb@bios.au.dk 1540
Bossi, Rossana Senior Researcher rbo@envs.au.dk +4587158603 7412, C1.14
Brandstrup, Annie Laboratory Technician annie.brandstrup@bios.au.dk +4524592786 1550, 013
Brandt, Niclas Halvorsen !!Specialestuderende au518689@bios.au.dk 8611, D3.05
Bregnballe, Thomas Senior Researcher tb@bios.au.dk +4587159017 8412, H.144
Brinkløv, Signe Marie Mygind Postdoc brinklov@bios.au.dk 1130, 118
Brix, Hans Professor, Head of Department hans.brix@bios.au.dk +4587156573 1130, 234
Bruhn, Annette Senior Researcher anbr@bios.au.dk +4587158797 A2.10
Brunbjerg, Ane Kirstine Postdoc akb@bios.au.dk +4587158865 8416, K207
Bruus, Marianne Senior Researcher mbp@bios.au.dk +4587158827 M3.09
Brøndum, Lars Student Teacher b033044@biology.au.dk
Buchanan, Rasmus Member of Administrative Staff rabu@bios.au.dk +4551379090 1134, 330
Buchardt, Marie Student Counsellor marie.buchardt@au.dk
Buitenwerf, Robert Assistant Professor buitenwerf@bios.au.dk +4587154346 1540, 315
Bundgaard, Jørgen Professor Emeritus biojb@bios.au.dk +4542641157 1540, 219
Bundgård, Amanda Marie Postdoc ammagabu@bios.au.dk 1130, 109
Bunma, Saowalak PhD Student saowalak_joy@bios.au.dk
Bunsongthae, Akharasit PhD Student akarasit@bios.au.dk
Busck, Mette Marie PhD Student mette.busck@bios.au.dk +4561268513
Buss la Cour, Inge Laboratory Technician inge.lacour@bios.au.dk +4587156118 1134, 224
Bærentzen, Bodil Laboratory Technician bodil@bios.au.dk +4587158635 B1.28
Bøcher, Peder Klith Member of Administrative Staff peder.bocher@bios.au.dk +4587156521 1540, 333
Bøgestrand, Jens Member of Administrative Staff jbo@bios.au.dk +4587158765 M2.14
Børgesen, Christen Duus Senior Researcher christen.borgesen@agro.au.dk +4521694138 8820, 2013