Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and Ph.d.-students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Sørensen, Lasse Vestergaard Apprentice Industry Technician lasse_vestergaard@bios.au.dk 1131, 117
Sørensen, Lise Lotte Associate professor lls@bios.au.dk +4530183119 1540, 028
Sørensen, Peter Borgen Senior Researcher pbs@bios.au.dk +4587158843 C3.19
Tagesen, Birgitte Kretzschmar Laboratory Technician birgitte.tagesen@bios.au.dk +4560202682 1135, 225
Teilmann, Jonas Senior Researcher jte@bios.au.dk +4587158494 7425, P1.26
Tejsner, Pelle Assistant Professor tejsner@bios.au.dk +4587162887 4235, 126
Teng, Shuqing PhD Student shuqing.teng@bios.au.dk +4587156136 1540, 328
Therkildsen, Ole Roland Senior Advisor oth@bios.au.dk +4587158893 8410, H117
Thers, Henrik PhD Student thers@agro.au.dk
Thodsen, Hans Senior Advisor hath@bios.au.dk +4587158791 A1.10
Thomassen, Emil Ellegaard Student eet@bios.au.dk 1540, 229
Thomsen, Marianne Professor mth@envs.au.dk +4587158602 7412, C2.43
Thomsen, Philip Francis Associate professor pfthomsen@bios.au.dk +4527142046 1540
Thorup, Casper PhD Student casper.thorup@bios.au.dk +4587154332 1540, 132
Thrane, Casper Holst Master student casper.h.thrane@bios.au.dk
Thyrring, Jakob thyrring@bios.au.dk +4551333714
Timmermann, Karen Senior Researcher kt@bios.au.dk +4587158467 B1.18
Tjørnløv, Rune Skjold PhD Student rst@bios.au.dk +4587158705 7411, B1.10
Toft, Søren Professor Emeritus soeren.toft@bios.au.dk 1540, 213
Tomiolo, Sara Postdoc sto@bios.au.dk
Tomiuk, Jürgen Honorary professor juergen.tomiuk@gmail.com
Tonetta, Denise Postdoc deto@bios.au.dk 7411, B1.36
Topp-Jørgensen, Elmer Special Consultant jetj@bios.au.dk +4587158657 7418, I2.41
Topping, Christopher John Professor with Special Responsibilities cjt@bios.au.dk +4587158845 8410, H118
Tornbjerg, Henrik Member of Administrative Staff hto@bios.au.dk +4593508384 M1.05
Tougaard, Jakob Senior Researcher jat@bios.au.dk +4587158706 7425, P1.33
Treier, Urs Member of Administrative Staff urs.treier@bios.au.dk +4587156128 1540, 329
Trinderup, Helle Himmelstrup PhD Student htrinderup@chem.au.dk
Trolle, Dennis Senior Researcher trolle@bios.au.dk +4587159015 A1.10
Tønnesen, Pernille Helene PhD Student pernille-t@bios.au.dk +4587154317 1130, 110
Uhrenholt, Kathrine Tabermann Laboratory Technician ktu@bios.au.dk +4528906306 8612, B3.18
Upadhyay, Sanjina Postdoc sanjina@bios.au.dk 7411, B1.10
Vainio, Riikka Vistiting PhD riva@bios.au.dk 7425, P1.22
Valbjørn, Line Rie Sejer linesejer@bios.au.dk
Valdez, Jose Postdoc jose.valdez@bios.au.dk +4587159034 8416, K108
Vang, Torben Member of Administrative Staff torben.vang@bios.au.dk +4587156119 1130, 230
Vergeynst, Leendert Assistant Professor leendert.vergeynst@eng.au.dk +4550577938
Verzijden, Machteld Nicolette Visiting Researcher machteldverzijden@bios.au.dk
Videsen, Simone Kristine Alexandra PhD Student simone.videsen@bios.au.dk
Vigh, Ann Lene Laboratory Technician lv@bios.au.dk +4587159028 B2.16
Vilhelmsen, Troels Norvin Postdoc troels.norvin@geo.au.dk +4587156435 1120
Vinther, Fenja Marie Master student fmv@bios.au.dk
Voetmann, Jesper Riedel jesper.voetmann@bios.au.dk +4540763895 1131, 117
Vogel, Susanne Marieke Postdoc susanne.vogel@bios.au.dk 1535, 222
Vogensen, Trine Kvist Student Teacher au540037@anis.au.dk
Von Oppen, Jonathan PhD Student jonathan.vonoppen@bios.au.dk
Vorkamp, Katrin Senior Researcher kvo@envs.au.dk +4587158483
Wallis, David Warren Postdoc david.wallis@bios.au.dk +4587158882 8410, H111
Walsh, Matthew mwalsh@cas.au.dk +4525673921
Wandborg, Claus Trainee Animal Technician claus.wandborg@bios.au.dk 1134, 330