Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and Ph.d.-students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Calvache, Carlos Duque Assistant Professor cduque@geo.au.dk 1672, 113
Carausu, Mihail-Constantin Special Consultant mcc@bios.au.dk +4587159051 B1.34
Carlsen, Maj Thimm Member of Administrative Staff maj.carlsen@bios.au.dk +4587156556 1540, 018
Carlson, Daniel Frazier Assistant Professor danfcarlson@bios.au.dk 1540
Carstensen, Jacob Professor jac@bios.au.dk +4587158596 B1.17
Carstensen, Mette Vodder PhD Student mvc@bios.au.dk
Carvalho, Pedro Researcher pedro.carvalho@envs.au.dk +4587158462 7412, C1.00
Catalano, Jacopo Assistant Professor jcatalano@eng.au.dk +4523354693 5794
Ceausu, Silvia silvia.ceausu@bios.au.dk
Cedhagen, Tomas Associate professor cedhagen@bios.au.dk +4587156112 1134
Chen, Weiyu PhD-student weiyu@bios.au.dk B1.16
Chimienti, Marianna Postdoc mchimienti@bios.au.dk 7418, I1.27
Christensen, Jens Tang Emeritus tang@bios.au.dk
Christensen, Jeppe Brander Master student jeppe.brander@bios.au.dk
Christensen, Jesper Heile Senior Researcher jc@envs.au.dk +4587158531 7413, D0.41
Christensen, Jesper Philip Aagaard Academic officer jc@bios.au.dk +4587158475 7411, B1.10
Christensen, Lilly Bach Department Secretary libc@bios.au.dk +87151363 A1.18
Christensen, Mette Møller !!Specialestuderende 8412, H240
Christensen, Peter Bondo Senior Researcher pbc@bios.au.dk +4587158445 A2.18
Christensen, Peter Vingum Student Teacher au544033@agro.au.dk
Christensen, Steen !!Lektor emeritus sc@geo.au.dk +4593521199
Christensen, Thomas Kjær Senior Researcher tk@bios.au.dk +4587158854 8410, H.114
Christensen, Tinna Draughtsman tch@bios.au.dk +4587158774 A1.12 - 14
Christensen, Tom Section Manager toch@bios.au.dk +4587158618 I2.43
Christensen, Torben Røjle Professor torben.christensen@bios.au.dk +4593509049 7418, I1.42
Christiansen, Anders Vest Associate professor anders.vest@geo.au.dk +4587162379 1120
Christiansen, Cecilie Student Assistant cecilie.christiansen@bios.au.dk 1540
Christiansen, Connie !!Laboratorieopvasker coc@bios.au.dk B2.23
Christiansen, Hanne Juel Master student hajuch@bios.au.dk 1540
Christiansen, Kirstine Østergaard kirstine.chr@gmail.com
Christoffersen, Christel Laboratory Technician chc@envs.au.dk +4587158738 7412, C2.45
Clausen, Bjarke Giil !!Specialestuderende bgc@bios.au.dk 8615, M3.05
Clausen, Daniel Spelling Member of Administrative Staff dsc@bios.au.dk +4587158948 7418, I2.25
Clausen, Kevin Kuhlmann Researcher kc@bios.au.dk +4524276711 8412, H144
Clausen, Preben Senior Researcher pc@bios.au.dk +4587158857 8412, H.146
Criado, Mariana GARCÍA Visiting Researcher mgc@bios.au.dk
Custock, Adam Curt Student adam.custock@bios.au.dk
Dahl, Birgitte Department Secretary birgitte.dahl@bios.au.dk +4587155991 1131, 130
Dahl, Karsten Senior Advisor kda@bios.au.dk +4587158566 B1.04
Dai, Wencai PHD wencai.dai@bios.au.dk
Dalby, Lars Member of Administrative Staff lars@bios.au.dk +4526812235 8416, K04
Damgaard, Christian Frølund Professor cfd@bios.au.dk +4530183153 M3.15
Damgaard, Lars Riis Member of Administrative Staff lrd@bios.au.dk +4587156508 1535, 115
Daugnoraite, Migle Student Worker
Davidson, Thomas Alexander Senior Researcher thd@bios.au.dk +4587158743 Silkeborg, 321
Davies, Lucy Rebecca PhD Student lucy.davies@bios.au.dk
Davis, Matt matt.davis@bios.au.dk
Degn, Lasse Twiggs Member of Administrative Staff latwde@bios.au.dk +4560856475 7425, P1.05
Desforges, Jean-Pierre Postdoc jpd@bios.au.dk +4587158677 7418, I1.29
Dietz, Rune Professor rdi@bios.au.dk +4587158690 7425, P1.20