Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and Ph.d.-students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Donati, Linda Yvetta Uhrskov !!Laboratorieopvask ld@bios.au.dk 8612, B2.23
Drace, Taner Research Assistant td@mbg.au.dk
Du, Jingjing 1135
Duan, Xiaodong Postdoc xd@bios.au.dk +4526948190 8416, K105
Dupont, Yoko Luise Senior Researcher yoko.dupont@bios.au.dk +4587159046 M3.06
Egholm, Tanja Quottrup Laboratory Technician tqe@bios.au.dk +4587158803 A2.17
Ehlers, Bodil Senior Researcher boe@bios.au.dk +4520619071
Eiserhardt, Wolf Associate professor wolf.eiserhardt@bios.au.dk +4587156136 1535, 225
Ejrnæs, Rasmus Senior Researcher rasmus@bios.au.dk +4587158853 8416, K106
Ellegaard-Jensen, Lea Researcher leael@envs.au.dk +4587158616 7411, B2.27
Eller, Franziska Assistant Professor franziska.eller@bios.au.dk +4587156116 1135, 229
Elmegaard, Siri Lander PhD Student siri@bios.au.dk +4587154318 1130, 134
Elmeros, Morten Senior Advisor elm@bios.au.dk +4587158916 8410, H.116
Engebretsen, Kim Wann PhD Student kim.wann@geo.au.dk 1120
Jensen, Kristine Engemann Postdoc engemann@bios.au.dk 1540, 320
Engroff, Annika Student
Erfurt, Jytte IT Staff Member je@bios.au.dk +4587158749 D2.05
Eriksen, Stine Juul Promotions Staff Member stine-juul@sm.au.dk +4522468484 3115
Escobar Vasquez, Sebastian Pablo PhD Student sescobar@bios.au.dk
Esposito, Chiara 1135
Eulaers, Igor Postdoc ie@bios.au.dk 7425, P1.19
Fabricius, Sandra Drewes Laboratory Technician sdf@bios.au.dk +4520622185 7410, A1.36
Fago, Angela Professor with Special Responsibilities angela.fago@bios.au.dk +4587155992 1131, 230
Fapyane, Deby Postdoc dfapyane@bios.au.dk 1540, 122
Fehr, Vincent PhD Student vincent.fehr@bios.au.dk +4587154328 1540, 325
Feld, Louise Academic staff member feld@bios.au.dk +4587159041 7410, A1.45
Fensbæk, Hanne Chief Secretary hfe@bios.au.dk +4587158871 H123
Ferapontova, Elena Associate professor elena.ferapontova@inano.au.dk +4587156703 1590, 140
Fiandaca, Gianluca Associate professor gianluca.fiandaca@geo.au.dk +4587162373 1120
Figueiredo, Fernando Visiting PhD student nandofig@bios.au.dk
Findlay, Alyssa Jean Lehsau afindlay@bios.au.dk
Finster, Kai Professor kai.finster@bios.au.dk +4587156537 1540, 129
Flora, Janne Postdoc jakf@bios.au.dk 7418, I2.39
Fløjgaard, Camilla !!Tenure Track Forsker camf@bios.au.dk +4587159036 8416, K206
Foged, Nikolaj Member of Administrative Staff nikolaj.foged@geo.au.dk +4587162378 1120
Fohringer, Christian Visiting PhD chris.fohringer@bios.au.dk 7418, I1.37
Fomsgaard, Inge S. Associate professor inge.fomsgaard@agro.au.dk +4587158212
Foskolos, Ilias PhD Student ilias.foskolos@bios.au.dk
Fossing, Henrik Deputy Head of Department, senior Researcher hfo@bios.au.dk +4587158804 M2.05
Fox, Anthony David Professor tfo@bios.au.dk +4587158847 8412, H.150
Frandsen, Egon Randa Logistics Coordinator erf@bios.au.dk +4587158756 1540, 025
Frandsen, Salli Holm Master student salli.frandsen@bios.au.dk
Frausing, Marie Hartlev Student Teacher
Frederiksen, Morten Senior Researcher mfr@bios.au.dk +4587158673 I2.11
Frederiksen, Rasmus Rumph Postdoc rasmus.rumph@geo.au.dk 1120
Fritt-Rasmussen, Janne Special Consultant jfr@bios.au.dk +4587159052 I2.09
Fu, Hui Visiting Researcher 8612, B1.19
Funch, Peter Associate professor funch@bios.au.dk +4587156526 1540, 215
Galatius, Anders Senior Researcher agj@bios.au.dk +4587158694 7425, P1.35
Galetti, Mauro mgaletti@bios.au.dk