Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and Ph.d.-students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Gallagher, Cara Alyse PhD Student cgallagher@bios.au.dk +4550309198 7425, P1.13
Gandini, Rosaria Postdoc rosaria@bios.au.dk 3135, 2.13
Gavor, Zdenek Laboratory Technician zg@bios.au.dk +4587158838 C3.14
Gerlich, Kitte Linding Laboratory Technician klg@bios.au.dk +4587158798 A2.17
Gesser, Hans Senior Associate Professor emeritus hans.gesser@bios.au.dk +4587155989 1130, 106
Gimenez Grau, Pau Postdoc paugg@bios.au.dk +4571651176 1135, 219
Gjelstrup, Peter Visiting Researcher pgje@bios.au.dk
Glasius, Marianne Associate professor glasius@chem.au.dk +4587155923 1513, 421
Goldstein, Josephine Visiting Researcher jgoldstein@bios.au.dk 1540
Gordon, Christopher Edward Postdoc gordonc@bios.au.dk 1535, 222
Graversen, Anna Elizabeth Løvgren Research Assistant au513721@au.dk 8615, M1.08
Greve, Mogens Humlekrog Section Manager mogensh.greve@agro.au.dk +4520726734 8822, 2080
Grewy, Pia IT Staff Member pgj@bios.au.dk +4587158741 M2.16
Grombacher, Denys James Assistant Professor denys.grombacher@geo.au.dk 1120
Groom, Geoffrey Brian Senior Researcher gbg@bios.au.dk +4587158862 8411, K204
Grundger, Friederike Marie Luise Postdoc friederike.gruendger@bios.au.dk +45 871 566 89
Grynnerup, Winnie Department Secretary wig@bios.au.dk +4587158472 I2.45
Grøn, Emil Borup Student Worker ebg@sm.au.dk
Grønkjær, Peter Associate professor peter.groenkjaer@bios.au.dk +4587156114 1134, 228
Guld, Line Kirstine Master student lineguld@bios.au.dk 1535, 227
Guo, Kun PhD Student kun.guo@bios.au.dk 1135
Guo, Wenyong Postdoc wenyong.guo@bios.au.dk
Gustavson, Kim Senior Researcher kig@bios.au.dk +4587158641 I2.35
Göke, Cordula GIS Staff Member cog@bios.au.dk +4587158651 7411, B1.12
Haase, Eric Juergen Member of Administrative Staff eric@bios.au.dk +4587158732 7425, P1.11
Hafner, Sasha D. Associate professor sasha.hafner@eng.au.dk +4593508871 5112
Halvorsen, Nick Research Assistant nsh@bios.au.dk +4560222019 8416, K107
Hamad, Idrissa Yussuf PhD Student iyhamad19@bios.au.dk 7425, P1.22
Hansen, Hans Peter Senior Researcher hph@bios.au.dk +4593508675 8410, H215
Hansen, Jannik Member of Administrative Staff jaha@bios.au.dk +4587159019 I1.11
Hansen, Jens Würgler Senior Advisor jwh@bios.au.dk +4587158805 A2.16
Hansen, Jeppe Najbjerg !!Specialestuderende jnh@bios.au.dk 8615, M1.08
Hansen, Jette IT Staff Member jh@bios.au.dk +4593521522 7411, B1.34
Hansen, Jonas Hjort Master student jhh@bios.au.dk 1535, 212
Hansen, Jørgen L.S. Senior Researcher joh@bios.au.dk +4587158574 B1.32
Hansen, Kaj Mantzius Senior Researcher kmh@envs.au.dk +4587158658 7412, D0.17
Hansen, Lars Emil Svejgaard F PhD Student feldager@bios.au.dk
Hansen, Lars Holst Member of Administrative Staff lahh@bios.au.dk +4587158682 I1.11
Hansen, Marie Rosenstand Laboratory Technician marie.r.hansen@bios.au.dk +4524592788 1550, 017
Hansen, Martin Senior Researcher martin.hansen@envs.au.dk +4551767058 7412, C2.04
Hansen, Michael Møller Professor mmh@bios.au.dk +4540247191 1540, 219
Hansen, Oskar Liset Pryds PhD Student oli@bios.au.dk +4561661848
Hansen, Per
Hansen, Rikke Reisner Postdoc rrh@bios.au.dk +4523951984
Hansen, Violeta Researcher viha@bios.au.dk +4587158663 I2.25
Hansson, Agda Sophia Veronica Postdoc sophia.hansson@bios.au.dk +4587158677 7418, I2.27
Hashemi, Fatemeh Postdoc fh@bios.au.dk 8616, D1.04-05
Hasler, Berit Senior Researcher - Head of section bh@envs.au.dk +4522172274 7420, K1.07
Haugaard, Lars Forest and Landscape Engineer laha@bios.au.dk +4587158878 8411, H106
Heckrath, Goswin Johann Associate professor goswin.heckrath@agro.au.dk +4551435035 8822