Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and Ph.d.-students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Haslev, Ida Marie Student imh@bios.au.dk 1535
Haugaard, Lars Forest and Landscape Engineer laha@bios.au.dk +4587158878 8411, H106
Heckrath, Goswin Johann Associate professor goswin.heckrath@agro.au.dk +4551435035 8831
Heerah, Karine Postdoc karine.heerah@bios.au.dk
Heldbjerg, Henning Member of Administrative Staff hh@bios.au.dk +4524273250 8412, H250
Henriksen, Lisbeth Dalsgaard PhD Student ldh@bios.au.dk
Henriksen, Per Guldhammer IT Administrator per.henriksen@bios.au.dk +4528992001 1134, 334
Henriksen, Peter Head of Department pet@bios.au.dk +4587158557 7411, B1.23
Hermannsen, Line Postdoc lihe@bios.au.dk +87154318 1130, 134
Hoffmann, Carl Christian Senior Researcher cch@bios.au.dk +4587158772 C2.20
Holbach, Andreas Michael Postdoc anho@bios.au.dk 7410, A1.29
Holding, Johnna Michelle Postdoc johnna@bios.au.dk
Holm, Helle Research Assistant heho@bios.au.dk
Holm, Thomas Eske Senior Advisor teh@bios.au.dk +4587158761 8410, H117
Holm-Hansen, Tore Hejl Research Assistant thh@bios.au.dk 7425, P1.05
Holmstrup, Martin Professor martin.holmstrup@bios.au.dk +4587158823 B3.16
Houlborg, Tina Member of Administrative Staff th@bios.au.dk 8611, M2.04
Hovvang, Mathilde Højmark !!Specialestuderende mhh@bios.au.dk 8616, D3.05
Hu, Fenjuan Postdoc fenjuan@bios.au.dk
Hvass, Lars Thesis student lahv@bios.au.dk +4587154323 1134, 122
Hvid, Sabrina June Laboratory Technician sah@bios.au.dk +4522149004 7411, A1.36
Hvidt, Bjørg Graves bgh@bios.au.dk
Hviid, Charlotte Department Secretary ch@bios.au.dk +4587158717 P1.27
Hviid, Esben Thøsing Student Teacher esbenhviid@bios.au.dk
Hyldgaard, Benita Postdoc benita.hyldgaard@bios.au.dk +4561262233 1135, 229
Kristensen, Jørgen Hylleberg Emer. hylleberg@bios.au.dk +4587156108 1135, 419
Håkansson, Malin Camilla Laboratory Technician camilla.haakansson@bios.au.dk +4560202666 1135, 221
Høgslund, Signe sigh@bios.au.dk +4551379371 A2.19/8610
Højmark, Annemarie Laboratory Assistant annemarie.hojmark@bios.au.dk +4521754481 1540, 013
Høye, Toke Thomas Senior Researcher tth@bios.au.dk +4587158892 8411, H104
Ingvorsen, Kjeld Emeritus kjeld.ingvorsen@bios.au.dk +4587156339 1540, 127
Iversen, Bo Vangsø Associate professor bo.v.iversen@agro.au.dk +4593508045 8831
Jackowicz-Korczynski, Marcin Antoni Member of Administrative Staff mjk@bios.au.dk +4587159022 7418, I1.37
Jackson, Rowan PhD Student rowan.jackson@cas.au.dk
Jacobsen, Carsten Suhr Head of Department, Professor csj@envs.au.dk +4587158701 7410, A2.24
Jacobsen, Juana IT Staff Member jja@bios.au.dk +4587158774 A1.13
Jakobsen, Hans Senior Researcher hhja@bios.au.dk +4587158652 A1.37
Jarvie, Scott William Postdoc sjarvie@bios.au.dk +4587154346 1540, 315
Jensen, Andreas Student Teacher anje@bios.au.dk
Jensen, Ann Lisbeth Laboratory Technician alj@bios.au.dk
Jensen, Birgitte PhD Student birgitte.jensen@bios.au.dk
Jensen, Bjarne Laboratory Technician bj@envs.au.dk +4587158509 7413, D1.45
Jensen, Ditte Arp PhD Student dittearp@bios.au.dk
Jensen, Heidi Meldgaard Animal Technician biohmj@bios.au.dk +4528992054 1134, 330
Jensen, John Senior Researcher jje@bios.au.dk +4587158915 A3.12
Jensen, John Svane Assistant Engineer biojohn@bios.au.dk +4528992097 1131, 117
Jensen, Kurt Thomas Associate professor kthomas@bios.au.dk +4587156109 1134
Jensen, Katrine Bay Laboratory Technician katrinebayjensen@bios.au.dk 1540, 016
Jensen, Kim kj@bios.au.dk
Jensen, Lasse Student Worker lassejensen@bios.au.dk