Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and Ph.d.-students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Jensen, Maria Hvidkjær Deckhand mhj@bios.au.dk
Jensen, Mathias Paul Bjørnevad PhD Student mathias.jensen@cas.au.dk
Jensen, Mikkel Villum Technical Assistant mvj@bios.au.dk +4526248283
Jensen, Peter Bonde Honorary associate professor pbj@bios.au.dk
Jensen, Pia Bomholt Laboratory Technician pia@inano.au.dk +4587156708 1590, 150
Jensen, Solvei Mundbjerg PhD Student solvei.mundbjerg@bios.au.dk
Jensenius, Jens Christian Professor j.c.jensenius@biomed.au.dk +4587167849 1242, 561
Jeppesen, Catrine Lyster Master student catrinelyster@bios.au.dk 1540, 229
Jeppesen, Erik Professor ej@bios.au.dk +4587158997 B2.22
Jespersen, Emil PhD Student emil@bios.au.dk
Jespersen, Michael Kirk !!Specialestuderende au514498@bios.au.dk 8615, D3.05
Joensen, Sigga Laboratory Technician sej@bios.au.dk +4587158681 7410, A1.36
Johansen, Anders Senior Researcher, Head of Section (temporarily appointed) ajo@envs.au.dk +4587158586 7411, B2.10
Johansen, Kasper Lambert Member of Administrative Staff kalj@bios.au.dk +4587158679 7418, I2.31
Johansson, Liselotte Sander Member of Administrative Staff lsj@bios.au.dk +4587159004 B2.20
Johnsen, Trine Just Member of Administrative Staff tjo@bios.au.dk 8612, B2.22
Johnson, Mark Peter
Jørgensen, Tove Hedegaard Associate professor tove.jorgensen@bios.au.dk +4593508003 1540, 218
Josefson, Alf Bernhard Emeritus aj@bios.au.dk +4587158571 P1.02
Juste, Inger Vangsted Project Secretary inger.juste@bios.au.dk +4540274482 1137, 123
Juul-Pedersen, Thomas thpe@natur.gl
Jéglot, Arnaud PhD Student arnaud.jeglot@agro.au.dk
Jørgensen, Bo Barker Professor bo.barker@bios.au.dk +4587156563 1535, 118
Jørgensen, Christian Juncher Special Consultant cjj@bios.au.dk +4520871932 7418, I2.39
Jørgensen, Elin Laboratory Technician elj@bios.au.dk +4587158828 C3.15
Jørgensen, Emil David MSc student edbj@bios.au.dk
Jørgensen, Jacob Master student jajoe@bios.au.dk 1540, 227
Jørgensen, Lisa Bjerregaard PhD Student lbj@bios.au.dk +4587156591 1134, 123
Jørgensen, Martin Søndergaard Visiting Researcher martinsj@bios.au.dk 1135
Kaae, Mathias Emil PhD Student mek@bios.au.dk
Kallestrup, Helena Member of Administrative Staff hk@bios.au.dk +4522610884 8613, B2.22
Kamp, Jesper Nørlem PhD Student jk@eng.au.dk +4593508549 5250, 209
Kamp, Sabina V. Master student
Kanstrup, Niels !!Adjungeret lektor nk@bios.au.dk +4520332999 8416, K110
Kappler, Andreas Honorary professor andreas.kappler@uni-tuebingen.de
Ke, Cao kecao2016@bios.au.dk +4587154347 1540, 326
Khodadad Motarjemi, Saghar PhD Student sa.m@agro.au.dk
Kingo, Mette Administrative Assistant meki@bios.au.dk +4587158875 H123
Kirk, Gro Havskov PhD Student gro.havskov@bios.au.dk
Kjeldgaard, Ane IT Staff Member ak@bios.au.dk +4587158783 C2.23
Kjeldsen, Kasper Urup Associate professor kasperuk@bios.au.dk +4587156506 1535, 113
Kjer, Kristine Howe Special Consultant, Coordinator kkh@bios.au.dk +4540179739 1540, 018
Kjær, Christian Senior Researcher ckj@bios.au.dk +4529248323
Klepke, Martin Johannesen Student martinjk@bios.au.dk 1540, 229
Kler, Charlotte Elisabeth Project Secretary cek@bios.au.dk +4587158829 M3.08
Knudsen, Ane-Kersti Skaarup aksk@bios.au.dk
Knudsen, Ann-Christina Lauring Fundraiser alknudsen@bios.au.dk +4593508493 1540, 015
Knudsen-Leerbeck, Helle Special Consultant hkl@bios.au.dk +4593522083
Koefoed Rømer, Jonas GIS Staff Member jkr@bios.au.dk +4587159061 P1.04
Kolyaie, Samira PhD Student samira.kolyaie@bios.au.dk +4587154346 1540, 315