Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and Ph.d.-students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Knudsen, Ane-Kersti Skaarup aksk@bios.au.dk
Knudsen, Ann-Christina Lauring Fundraiser alknudsen@bios.au.dk +4593508493 1540, 015
Knudsen, Line Hede Student lhk@bios.au.dk 1535, 112
Knudsen-Leerbeck, Helle Special Consultant hkl@bios.au.dk
Koefoed Rømer, Jonas GIS Staff Member jkr@bios.au.dk +4587159061 P1.04
Kolyaie, Samira PhD Student samira.kolyaie@bios.au.dk +4587154346 1540, 315
Konnerup, Dennis Assistant Professor dennis.konnerup@aias.au.dk
Koren, Klaus Assistant Professor klaus.koren@bios.au.dk +4587156508 1535, 115
Korsbæk, Mia Administrative Coordinator korsbaek@cas.au.dk +4587162118 4235, 124
Korsgaard, Benjamin Smed PhD Student bsk@bios.au.dk 3130
Kotzerka, Jana Member of Administrative Staff kotzerka@bios.au.dk +4587158882 1110, 112
Krause-Jensen, Dorte Senior Researcher dkj@bios.au.dk +4587158799 A2.09
Kristensen, Anders Fedder !!Specialestuderende au482240@bios.au.dk 8611, D3.05
Kristensen, Karina Andsbjerg Gardener kak11@bios.au.dk +4540231952
Kristensen, Oscar Wrisberg oscar.wrisberg@sm.au.dk
Kristensen, Torsten Nygård torsten.nygaard@bios.au.dk
Kristiansen, Niels U. Assistant Engineer niels.kristiansen@bios.au.dk +4587154314 1131, 122
Krogh, Paul Henning Senior Researcher phk@bios.au.dk +4587158831 B1.15
Kromand, Kirsten Laboratory Technician kkro@bios.au.dk +4587155996 1131, 132
Kronvang, Brian Research Professor bkr@bios.au.dk +4587158746 D2.16
Kyhn, Line Anker Special Consultant lky@bios.au.dk +4587158826 7425, P1.28
Kühl, Anders Kristian PhD Student anders.kuhl@geo.au.dk 1120
Ladegaard, Michael Postdoc michael.ladegaard@bios.au.dk +4587154317 1130, 110
Laeta, Maíra Visiting PhD mlaeta@bios.au.dk 7425, P1.23
Lage Labansen, Aili PhD Student alla@bios.au.dk +4542914072
Lamoni, Luca Postdoc ll85@bios.au.dk 7425, P1.22
Landkildehus, Frank Member of Administrative Staff fla@bios.au.dk +4587158755 B2.21
Larsen, Jakob Juul Associate professor jjl@eng.au.dk +4541893273 5125
Larsen, Janus Geophysicist janus@bios.au.dk +4587158563 B1.16
Larsen, Martin Mørk QA coordinator, PhD mml@bios.au.dk +4587158558 B1.21
Larsen, Nicolaj Krog Associate professor nkl@geo.au.dk +4587156412 1671, 119
Larsen, Søren Erik Senior Researcher sel@bios.au.dk +4587158996 M2.15
Laufer, Katja Visiting Researcher katja.laufer@bios.au.dk 1540
Lauridsen, Anne Aagaard PhD Student anneaagaard@bios.au.dk +4528907804
Lauridsen, Janick !!Specialestuderende janick.l@bios.au.dk 8613, M1.09
Lauridsen, Lise Laboratory Technician ill@bios.au.dk +4587158832 B3.18
Lauridsen, Torben Linding Senior Researcher tll@bios.au.dk +4587158762 M2.09
Laursen, Karsten !!Seniorforsker emeritus kl@bios.au.dk +4587159012 8410, H.207
Lennert, Ann Eileen Postdoc ann.e.lennert@uit.no
Lever, Mark Associate
Levi, Eti Ester eel@bios.au.dk
Lewandowska, Magdalena MSc student magda@bios.au.dk B1.18
Lewis, Robert John rob.lewis@bios.au.dk
Li, Rui PhD Student ruili@envs.au.dk 7412, C2.10
Li, Wang Postdoc wangli@bios.au.dk
Linnebjerg, Jannie Fries Postdoc jafl@bios.au.dk +4587159032 7418, I1.27
Liu, Qingfu Visiting PhD student qingfu@bios.au.dk 1535, 229
Liu, Shenglin liu.shenglin@bios.au.dk
Liu, Wei PhD Student weli@bios.au.dk
Loeschcke, Volker Professor volker@bios.au.dk +4587156547 1540, 225