Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and Ph.d.-students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Lush, Jared Nathan Research Assistant jlush@bios.au.dk
Lustermans, Jamie PhD Student jl@bios.au.dk
Lykke, Anne Mette Senior Researcher aml@bios.au.dk +4587158839 C3.14
Lægaard, Simon Professor Emeritus simon.laegaard@bios.au.dk 1540
Lærke, Poul Erik Senior Researcher poule.laerke@agro.au.dk +4587157692 8820, 2025
López-Blanco, Efrén Postdoc elb@bios.au.dk +4552737900 7418, I1.45b
Lüdeking, Andreas Husted Student 1540, 229
Ma, Tianxiao Visiting PhD student matianxiao@bios.au.dk +4587156136 1540, 328
Maagaard, Astrid Ledet Student Worker astrid.maagaard@bios.au.dk
Maar, Marie Senior Researcher mam@bios.au.dk +4587158572 B1.06
MacLean, Heidi Postdoc hmaclean@bios.au.dk 1540, 118
Madsen, Aksel Bo Senior Researcher abm@bios.au.dk +4587158863 8411, H.102
Madsen, Bjarke PhD Student bjarke.madsen@bios.au.dk +4587156128 1540, 329
Madsen, Jesper Professor and Head of Centre for Adaptive Nature Management jm@bios.au.dk +4587158692 8412, H.148
Madsen, Kenny Plauborg Logistics Assistant kpm@bios.au.dk +4587158925 7425, P1.06
Madsen, Peter Teglberg Professor peter.madsen@bios.au.dk +4587156501 1131, 228
Maegaard, Karen karen.maegaard@bios.au.dk +4561772861
Malinka, Chloe Elizabeth PhD Student chloe.e.malinka@bios.au.dk +4587154318 1130, 134
Malte, Hans Associate professor hans.malte@bios.au.dk +4587155994 1131, 224
Manenti, Tommaso Guest Researcher tommaso@bios.au.dk
Mann, Hjalte Mads Rosenstand PhD Student mann@bios.au.dk +4531178585 8416, K101
Marcussen, Luna Kondrup Member of Administrative Staff lunakm@bios.au.dk +4522534704 8412, H147
Marietou, Angeliki Visiting Researcher a.marietou@bios.au.dk 1535
Markager, Stiig Professor ssm@bios.au.dk +4587158582 7411, B1.27
Marshall, Ian Assistant Professor ianpgm@bios.au.dk +4587156553 1535, 123
Marzocchi, Ugo Visiting Researcher ugomar@bios.au.dk 1535, 123
Massling, Andreas Senior Researcher anma@envs.au.dk +4587158518 7412, C1.16
Mastepanov, Mikhail Senior Researcher mikhail.mastepanov@bios.au.dk +46739360967 7418, I1.45b
Mata, Julia Carolina PhD Student julia.mata@bios.au.dk +4587154328 1540, 325
Maurya, Pradip Kumar Postdoc pradip.maurya@geo.au.dk 1120
Mayer, Martin Postdoc martin.mayer@bios.au.dk +4798805207 8416, K201
McQueen, Sebastian Niebuhr
Medeiros Fonseca, Barbara Visiting Researcher barbara.fonseca@bios.au.dk
Meerhoff, Mariana mm@bios.au.dk
Mehlsen, Anne Kirstine Member of Administrative Staff anne.mehlsen@bios.au.dk +4587156564 1540, 021
Meire, Lorenz Postdoc lorenz.meire@bios.au.dk 1540, 033
Mejlgaard, Maya Jepsen Head of Secretariat maj@bios.au.dk +4524870426 1540, 019
Mellerup, Kavi Frederik System Developer kavi@bios.au.dk +4531535651 8411, H203
Meltofte, Hans Emeritus mel@bios.au.dk +4587158691 7418, I1.39
Mensberg, Uffe Laboratory Technician ume@bios.au.dk +4530183145
Merkel, Flemming Ravn Senior Researcher frm@bios.au.dk +4587158685 I2.11
Merl, Theresa Student theresamerl@bios.au.dk 1535
Meyer, Rikke Louise Associate professor rikke.meyer@inano.au.dk +4587156739 1592, 218
Meysman, Filip Jean Remi Visiting Researcher fmeysman@bios.au.dk +4587153562 1540, 119
Mgana, Huruma Visiting PhD student hurumamgana@bios.au.dk
Michaud, Alexander Postdoc abmichaud@bios.au.dk +4587168292 1535, 124
Mikkelsen, Peter System Developer pmi@bios.au.dk +4587158876 8411, H205
Mikkelsen, Peter Schmidt Member of Administrative Staff pemi@bios.au.dk +4593508392 1540, 025
Mimet, Anne anne.mimet@bios.au.dk
Mirza, Ako Osman Observer aom@bios.au.dk +4587158885 8416, K111