Medarbejdere og ph.d.-studerende

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aage, Lars Christian Instruktor
Aall, Carlo Gæsteprofessor caa@vestforsk.no 8001, 1212
Aastrup, Peter Seniorrådgiver paa@bios.au.dk +4587158687 I2.15
Abedian, Maryam maryam-abedian@bios.au.dk 1540, 117
Acker, Anne van Projektsekretær ava@bios.au.dk +4587158631 B1.14
Agersnap, Sune Ph.d.-studerende sagersnap@bios.au.dk
Ahlburg, Nikolaj Studenterunderviser nikolaj.ahlburg@sm.au.dk 3115, 140
Albo Grana, Maria José Gæsteforsker mjalbo@bios.au.dk 1535, 213
Alexander, Cici Lektor cici@aias.au.dk
Josefson, Alf Bernhard Emeritus aj@bios.au.dk +4587158571 P1.02
Alnøe, Anette Baisner Forsker anette.alnoee@bios.au.dk
Ammar, Esraa Gæste phd-studerende esraaammar@bios.au.dk 1535, 216
Barfod, Anders Sanchez Lektor anders.barfod@bios.au.dk +4587156572 1540, 331
Andersen, Cecilie Kjer cka@bios.au.dk
Andersen, Dagmar Kappel dka@bios.au.dk
Andersen, Hans Estrup Seniorforsker hea@bios.au.dk +4587158768 A1.09
Andersen, Jens
Andersen, Jonas Møller Kontorfunktionær/Logistikspecialist jma@bios.au.dk +4587159055 7425, P1.16
Andersen, Liselotte Wesley Seniorforsker lwa@bios.au.dk +4587158842 8411, H101/B3.19
Andersen, Mads Postdoc mads.andersen@bios.au.dk
Andersen, Nina Studerende nina.andersen@bios.au.dk 1535, 112
Andersen, Ole Gorm Norden Marinebiolog oa@bios.au.dk +4587158941 B1.47
Andersen, Tobias Kuhlmann Ph.d.-studerende tka@bios.au.dk
Andersen-Møller, Nadia Pernille
Knudsen, Ann-Christina Lauring Fundraiser alknudsen@bios.au.dk 1540, 015
Arias, Carlos Alberto Seniorforsker carlos.arias@bios.au.dk +4587156354 1135, 227
Arndal, Marie Frost Akademisk medarbejder mfa@bios.au.dk 7418, I2.41
Asferg, Tommy Seniorbiolog emeritus ta@bios.au.dk +4587158858 8410, H126
Asmund, Gert Seniorforsker gas@bios.au.dk +4587158491 I1.13
Aude, Erik
Audet, Joachim Forsker joau@bios.au.dk
Axelsen, Jørgen Aagaard Seniorforsker jaa@bios.au.dk +4587158806 A3.13
Baaske, Ronny Mario Laborant rb@bios.au.dk 1540, 115
Baatrup, Erik Lektor baatrup@bios.au.dk +4587156524 1131, 226
Baattrup-Pedersen, Annette Seniorforsker abp@bios.au.dk +4587158776 C2.15
Bach, Lis Seniorrådgiver lb@bios.au.dk +4587158698 7418, I2.29
Bager, Tove Nyholm Kontorfunktionær tnb@bios.au.dk +4587154348 1135, 236
Baines, Oliver Gæste PhD oliver.baines@bios.au.dk
Bak, Emil Gammelby
Bak, Jesper Leth Seniorrådgiver jlb@bios.au.dk +4587158808 M3.11
Balhara, Manju manju.balhara@bios.au.dk 1137
Ballantyne, Anne Gammelgaard Postdoc anne@btech.au.dk 8001, Innovatorium, CET
Balle, Jeppe Dalgaard Akademisk medarbejder jedb@bios.au.dk +4587159062 7425, P1.37
Balsby, Thorsten Johannes Skovbjerg Seniorforsker thba@bios.au.dk +4587158605 8410, H.113
Balslev, Henrik Professor henrik.balslev@bios.au.dk +4587156568 1540, 336
Bamdali, Lykke Beinta Bjærge Laborant lykke.poulsen@bios.au.dk +4560202658 1540, 117
Barbato, Marta Postdoc marta.barbato@bios.au.dk
Baumane, Marta Studerende marta.baumane@bios.au.dk 8615, M1.13
Bavishi, Krutika Postdoc kru@bios.au.dk 3135, 213
Bay, Christian Seniorforsker cba@bios.au.dk +4587158653 7418, I1.39