Medarbejdere og ph.d.-studerende

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Bechshøft, Thea Affilieret forsker thea@bios.au.dk
Beedholm, Kristian Akademisk medarbejder kristian.beedholm@bios.au.dk 1131, 126
Bendixen, Mads Videnskabelig assistent mlb@bios.au.dk 1540
Berillo, Dmitriy Postdoc d.berillo@bios.au.dk +4587154341 1540, 122
Berti, Emilio Ph.d.-studerende emilio.berti@bios.au.dk +4587154329 1540, 316
Beumer, Larissa Teresa Ph.d.-studerende larissa.beumer@bios.au.dk +4587158677 7418, I1.29
Bilde, Trine Professor trine.bilde@bios.au.dk +4587156565 1540, 224
Bille, Laura Instruktor
Bird, Tharina
Bisbo, Nicklas Kandidatstuderende bisbo@bios.au.dk 1540, 229
Bjerg, Jesper Tataru Postdoc jjbjerg@bios.au.dk +4587154332 1540, 132
Overgaard, Anne Blach Center Manager anne.overgaard@bios.au.dk 1540, 334
Bladt, Jesper Seniorrådgiver jb@bios.au.dk +4587158883 8411, H202
Blicher-Mathiesen, Gitte Seniorrådgiver gbm@bios.au.dk +4587158769 M1.16
Boderskov, Teis Ph.d.-studerende tebo@bios.au.dk
Boe, Andreas Michael Bennetsen Instruktor
Boertmann, David Seniorforsker dmb@bios.au.dk +4587158689 I2.19
Boesen, Thomas Cryo-EM Facility Manager thb@mbg.au.dk +4587155435 3130, 2.13
Bolding, Karsten Seniorforsker bolding@bios.au.dk +4587159008 A1.09
Borg, Kathrine Nygaard Studerende knb@bios.au.dk 1540
Bossi, Rossana Seniorforsker rbo@envs.au.dk +4587158603 7412, C1.14
Brandstrup, Annie Laborant annie.brandstrup@bios.au.dk 1550, 013
Brandt, Niclas Halvorsen Specialestuderende au518689@bios.au.dk 8611, D3.05
Bregnballe, Thomas Seniorforsker tb@bios.au.dk +4587159017 8412, H.144
Brinkløv, Signe Marie Mygind Post doc brinklov@bios.au.dk 1130, 118
Brix, Hans Professor, Institutleder hans.brix@bios.au.dk +4587156573 1130, 234
Bruhn, Annette Seniorforsker anbr@bios.au.dk +4587158797 A2.10
Brunbjerg, Ane Kirstine Postdoc akb@bios.au.dk +4587158865 8416, K207
Bruus, Marianne Seniorforsker mbp@bios.au.dk +4587158827 M3.09
Brøndum, Lars Instruktor b033044@biology.au.dk
Buchanan, Rasmus Akademisk medarbejder rabu@bios.au.dk +4551379090 1134, 330
Buchardt, Marie Studenterstudievejleder marie.buchardt@au.dk
Buitenwerf, Robert Postdoc buitenwerf@bios.au.dk +4587154346 1540, 315
Bundgaard, Jørgen Professor emeritus biojb@bios.au.dk 1540, 219
Bundgård, Amanda Marie Ph.d.-studerende ammagabu@bios.au.dk
Bunma, Saowalak Ph.d.-studerende saowalak_joy@bios.au.dk
Bunsongthae, Akharasit Ph.d.-studerende akarasit@bios.au.dk
Busck, Mette Marie Ph.d.-studerende mette.busck@bios.au.dk
Buss la Cour, Inge Laborant inge.lacour@bios.au.dk +4587156118 1134, 224
Bærentzen, Bodil Laborant bodil@bios.au.dk +4587158635 B1.28
Böss, Michael Lektor emeritus engmb@bios.au.dk 1481, 535
Bøcher, Peder Klith Akademisk medarbejder peder.bocher@bios.au.dk +4587156521 1540, 333
Bøgestrand, Jens Akademisk medarbejder jbo@bios.au.dk +4587158765 M2.14
Pertoldi, Cino Gæsteforsker cino.pertoldi@bios.au.dk
CHANDRA, URVSHI KAVERI Studerende urvshichandra@bios.au.dk 1540, 130
Cadiz Barrera, Laura Postdoc laura.cadiz@bios.au.dk 1130, 118
Carausu, Mihail-Constantin Specialkonsulent mcc@bios.au.dk +4587159051 B1.34
Carlsen, Maj Thimm Administrativ medarbejder maj.carlsen@bios.au.dk +4587156556 1540, 018
Carlson, Daniel Frazier Adjunkt danfcarlson@bios.au.dk 1540
Carstensen, Jacob Professor jac@bios.au.dk +4587158596 B1.17