Medarbejdere og ph.d.-studerende

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Carstensen, Mette Vodder Ph.d.-studerende mvc@bios.au.dk
Ceausu, Silvia Postdoc silvia.ceausu@mespom.eu +4587156126 1540, 321
Cedhagen, Tomas Lektor cedhagen@bios.au.dk +4587156112 1134
Chen, Weiyu phd-studerende weiyu@bios.au.dk B1.16
Chimienti, Marianna Postdoc mchimienti@bios.au.dk 7418, I1.27
Christensen, Jens Tang Emeritus tang@bios.au.dk
Christensen, Jesper Heile Seniorforsker jc@envs.au.dk +4587158531 7413, D0.41
Christensen, Jesper Philip Aagaard Akademisk medarbejder jc@bios.au.dk +4587158475 7411, B1.10
Christensen, Lilly Bach Institutsekretær libc@bios.au.dk +87151363 A1.18
Christensen, Peter Bondo Seniorforsker pbc@bios.au.dk +4587158445 A2.18
Christensen, Thomas Kjær Seniorforsker tk@bios.au.dk +4587158854 8410, H.114
Christensen, Tinna Teknisk tegner tch@bios.au.dk +4587158774 A1.12 - 14
Christensen, Tom Sektionsleder toch@bios.au.dk +4587158618 I2.43
Christensen, Torben Røjle Professor torben.christensen@bios.au.dk +4593509049 7418, I1.42
Christiansen, Connie Laboratorieopvasker coc@bios.au.dk B2.23
Christiansen, Esben Rimi esbenrimi@bios.au.dk
Christiansen, Hanne Juel Specialestuderende hajuch@bios.au.dk 1540
Christiansen, Kirstine Østergaard kirstine.chr@gmail.com
Christiansen, Nana Bouvin Specialestuderende nanabouvin@bios.au.dk
Christoffersen, Christel Laborant chc@envs.au.dk +4587158738 7412, C2.18
Pedersen, Claus Lunde Akademisk medarbejder claus.pedersen@bios.au.dk +4520806977 8416, K202
Clausen, Daniel Spelling Akademisk medarbejder dsc@bios.au.dk +4587158948 7418, I2.25
Clausen, Kevin Kuhlmann Forsker kc@bios.au.dk +4524276711 8412, H144
Clausen, Preben Seniorforsker pc@bios.au.dk +4587158857 8412, H.146
Dahl, Birgitte Afdelingssekretær birgitte.dahl@bios.au.dk +4587155991 1131, 130
Dahl, Karsten Seniorrådgiver kda@bios.au.dk +4587158566 B1.04
Dai, Wencai Gæsteforsker wencai.dai@bios.au.dk
Daines-Ravn, Alysia Victorina Studerende alysiadravn@bios.au.dk 1535, 126
Dalby, Lars Postdoc lars@bios.au.dk +4526812235 8416, K204
Dam-Hansen, Line Specialestuderende dam-hansen@bios.au.dk 1135
Damgaard, Christian Frølund Professor cfd@bios.au.dk +4530183153 M3.15
Damgaard, Lars Riis Akademisk medarbejder lrd@bios.au.dk +4587156508 1535, 115
Davidson, Thomas Alexander Seniorforsker thd@bios.au.dk +4587158743 Silkeborg, 321
Davies, Lucy Rebecca Ph.d.-studerende lucy.davies@bios.au.dk
Davis, Matt matt.davis@bios.au.dk
Degn, Lasse Twiggs Akademisk medarbejder latwde@bios.au.dk +4560856475 7425, P1.05
Deng, Jianming Gæste PhD jmdeng@niglas.ac.cn B1.17
Desforges, Jean-Pierre Post doc jpd@bios.au.dk +4587158677 7418, I1.29
Dietz, Rune Professor rdi@bios.au.dk +4587158690 7425, P1.20
Donati, Linda Yvetta Uhrskov Laboratorieopvask ld@bios.au.dk 8612, B2.23
Drace, Taner Specialestuderende td@mbg.au.dk 3132, 206
Drud, Julie Kaketani Monrad Speciale studerende julie.drud@bios.au.dk 1535, 217
Du, Jingjing 1135
Duan, Xiaodong Postdoc xd@bios.au.dk 8416, K105
Dupont, Yoko Luise Seniorforsker yoko.dupont@bios.au.dk +4587159046 M3.06
Egenhardt, Martin Studerende me@bios.au.dk 1535, 121
Egholm, Tanja Quottrup Laborant tqe@bios.au.dk +4587158803 A2.17
Ehlers, Bodil Seniorforsker boe@bios.au.dk
Ejrnæs, Rasmus Seniorforsker rasmus@bios.au.dk +4587158853 8416, K106
Elberg, Christine Lorenzen christineelberg@bios.au.dk 1540, 122