Medarbejdere og ph.d.-studerende

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Eller, Franziska Adjunkt franziska.eller@bios.au.dk +4587156116 1135, 229
Elmegaard, Siri Lander Ph.d.-studerende siri@bios.au.dk +4587154318 1130, 134
Elmeros, Morten Seniorrådgiver elm@bios.au.dk +4587158916 8410, H.116
Jensen, Kristine Engemann Postdoc engemann@bios.au.dk 1540, 320
Erfurt, Jytte It-medarbejder je@bios.au.dk +4587158749 D2.05
Escobar Vasquez, Sebastian Pablo Ph.d.-studerende sescobar@bios.au.dk
Eulaers, Igor Postdoc ie@bios.au.dk 7425, P1.19
Fabricius, Sandra Drewes Laborant sdf@bios.au.dk 7410, A1.36
Fago, Angela Professor MSO, Viceinstitutleder angela.fago@bios.au.dk +4587155992 1131, 230
Fapyane, Deby Postdoc dfapyane@bios.au.dk 1540, 122
Fehr, Vincent Ph.d.-studerende vincent.fehr@bios.au.dk +4587154328 1540, 325
Feld, Louise Akademisk medarbejder feld@bios.au.dk +4587159041 7410, A1.45
Fensbæk, Hanne Chefsekretær hfe@bios.au.dk +4587158871 H123
Ferapontova, Elena Lektor elena.ferapontova@inano.au.dk +4587156703 1590, 140
Ferchaud, Anne-Laure annelaure.ferchaud@bios.au.dk
Figueiredo, Fernando Gæste Ph.d.-studerende nandofig@bios.au.dk
Findlay, Alyssa Jean Lehsau Postdoc afindlay@bios.au.dk +4587156549 1535, 119
Finster, Kai Professor MSO kai.finster@bios.au.dk +4587156537 1540, 129
Flora, Janne jakf@bios.au.dk 7418, I2.21
Fløjgaard, Camilla Tenure Track Forsker camf@bios.au.dk +4587159036 8416, K206
Fonseca, Bárbara Medeiros Gæsteforsker
Fossing, Henrik Viceinstitutleder, seniorforsker hfo@bios.au.dk +4587158804 M2.05
Fox, Anthony David Professor tfo@bios.au.dk +4587158847 8412, H.150
Frandsen, Egon Randa Logistikkoordinator erf@bios.au.dk +4587158756 1540, 025
Frausing, Marie Hartlev Instrucktor
Frederiksen, Morten Seniorforsker mfr@bios.au.dk +4587158673 I2.11
Fritt-Rasmussen, Janne Akademisk medarbejder jfr@bios.au.dk +4587159052 I2.09
Funch, Peter Lektor funch@bios.au.dk +4587156526 1540, 215
Galatius, Anders Seniorforsker agj@bios.au.dk +4587158694 7425, P1.35
Galetti, Mauro mgaletti@bios.au.dk
Gallagher, Cara Alyse Ph.d.-studerende cgallagher@bios.au.dk 7425, P1.13
Gandini, Rosaria Postdoc rosaria@bios.au.dk 3135, 2.13
Garrido Amador, Paloma Studerende pgarrido@bios.au.dk 1535
Gavor, Zdenek Laborant zg@bios.au.dk +4587158838 C3.14
Gerlich, Hannah Sørine Specialestuderende au511627@bios.au.dk 8616, D3.05
Gerlich, Kitte Linding Laborant klg@bios.au.dk +4587158798 A2.17
Gesser, Hans Docent emeritus hans.gesser@bios.au.dk +4587155989 1130, 106
Gimenez Grau, Pau Postdoc paugg@bios.au.dk +4571651176 1135, 219
Glasius, Marianne Lektor glasius@chem.au.dk +4587155923 1513, 421
Goldberg, Irina irinag@bios.au.dk
Goldstein, Josephine Gæsteforsker jgoldstein@bios.au.dk 1540
Gonçalves-Araujo, Rafael Postdoc rafa@bios.au.dk 7425, P1.03
Gordon, Christopher Edward Postdoc gordonc@bios.au.dk 1535, 222
Graversen, Anna Elizabeth Løvgren Specialestuderende au513721@bios.au.dk 8613, M1.09
Greenrod, Samuel Terrence Edwards Studerende samteg@bios.au.dk 1540
Grewy, Pia It-medarbejder pgj@bios.au.dk +4587158741 M2.16
Grinsted, Lena lenag2017@bios.au.dk 1540
Groom, Geoffrey Brian Seniorforsker gbg@bios.au.dk +4587158862 8411, K204
Grynnerup, Winnie Institutsekretær wig@bios.au.dk +4587158472 I2.45
Grøn, Louise Vinther Studerende louise.groen@bios.au.dk 1535, 125