Medarbejdere og ph.d.-studerende

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Guld, Line Kirstine Specialestuderende lineguld@bios.au.dk 1535, 227
Gundlund, Camilla Specialestuderende cagu@bios.au.dk 1540, 229
Guo, Kun Ph.d.-studerende kun.guo@bios.au.dk 1135
Guo, Wenyong Postdoc wenyong.guo@bios.au.dk
Gustavson, Kim Seniorforsker kig@bios.au.dk +4587158641 I2.35
Göke, Cordula GIS-medarbejder cog@bios.au.dk +4587158651 7411, B1.12
Halvorsen, Nick Videnskabelig assistent nsh@bios.au.dk +4560222019 8416, K107
Malte, Hans Lektor hans.malte@bios.au.dk +4587155994 1131, 224
Hansen, Hans Peter Seniorforsker hph@bios.au.dk +4593508675 8410, H215
Hansen, Jannik Akademisk medarbejder jaha@bios.au.dk +4587159019 I1.11
Hansen, Jens Würgler Seniorrådgiver jwh@bios.au.dk +4587158805 A2.16
Hansen, Jeppe Najbjerg Instruktor
Hansen, Jette It-medarbejder jh@bios.au.dk 7411, B1.34
Hansen, Jonas Hjort Specialestuderende jhh@bios.au.dk 1535, 212
Hansen, Kaj Mantzius Seniorforsker kmh@envs.au.dk +4587158658 7412, D0.17
Hansen, Lars Holst Akademisk medarbejder lahh@bios.au.dk +4587158682 I1.11
Hansen, Line Vinther Kontorfunktionær lvh@bios.au.dk 7418, I1.37
Hansen, Marie Rosenstand Laborant marie.r.hansen@bios.au.dk +4524592788 1550, 017
Hansen, Michael Møller Professor mmh@bios.au.dk 1540, 219
Hansen, Nina Tofte Videnskabelig assistent nina@bios.au.dk 1535, 216
Hansen, Oskar Liset Pryds Ph.d.-studerende oli@bios.au.dk
Hansen, Per
Hansen, Rikke Reisner Postdoc rrh@bios.au.dk
Hansen, Violeta Forsker viha@bios.au.dk +4587158663 I2.25
Hansson, Agda Sophia Veronica Postdoc sophia.hansson@bios.au.dk +4587158677 7418, I2.27
Haraguchi, Lumi Ph.d.-studerende luh@bios.au.dk +4587158975 7411, B1.08
Hashemi, Fatemeh Post doc fh@bios.au.dk 8616, D1.04-05
Haslev, Ida Marie Studerende imh@bios.au.dk 1535
Haugaard, Lars Skov- og landskabsingeniør laha@bios.au.dk +4587158878 8411, H106
Heerah, Karine Postdoc karine.heerah@bios.au.dk
Heldbjerg, Henning Akademisk medarbejder hh@bios.au.dk +4524273250 8412, H250
Henriksen, Lisbeth Dalsgaard Videnskabelig assistent ldh@bios.au.dk +4522617985 M1.15/8616
Henriksen, Peter Institutleder pet@bios.au.dk +4587158557 7411, B1.23
Hermannsen, Line Ph.d.-studerende lihe@bios.au.dk +4587154318 1130, 134
Hoffgaard, Emil Elkana Specialestuderende emil_hoffgaard@bios.au.dk 1535, 214
Hoffmann, Carl Christian Seniorforsker cch@bios.au.dk +4587158772 C2.20
Hoggard, Christian Steven Postdoc, Moesgaard c.hoggard@cas.au.dk +4587162196 4215, 118
Holbach, Andreas Michael Postdoc anho@bios.au.dk 7410, A1.29
Holding, Johnna Michelle Postdoc johnna@bios.au.dk 1540, 029
Holm, Helle Videnskabelig assistent heho@bios.au.dk
Holm, Thomas Eske Seniorrådgiver teh@bios.au.dk +4587158761 8410, H117
Holm-Hansen, Tore Hejl Akademisk medarbejder thh@bios.au.dk 7425, P1.05
Holmstrup, Martin Professor martin.holmstrup@bios.au.dk +4587158823 B3.16
Houlborg, Tina Akademisk medarbejder th@bios.au.dk 8611, M2.04
Hovvang, Mathilde Højmark Specialestuderende mhh@bios.au.dk 8616, D3.05
Hu, Fenjuan Postdoc fenjuan@bios.au.dk
Huffeldt, Nicholas Per Postdoc nph@bios.au.dk 7418, I2.21
Huong, Do Thi Thanh biohuong@bios.au.dk 1131
Hvid, Sabrina June Laborant sah@bios.au.dk 7411, B1.36
Hvidt, Bjørg Graves