Medarbejdere og ph.d.-studerende

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Hviid, Charlotte Institutsekretær ch@bios.au.dk +4587158717 P1.27
Hviid, Esben Thøsing Instruktor esbenhviid@bios.au.dk
Hyldgaard, Benita Postdoc benita.hyldgaard@bios.au.dk 1135, 229
Håkansson, Malin Camilla Laborant camilla.haakansson@bios.au.dk +4560202666 1135, 221
Høgslund, Signe sigh@bios.au.dk A2.19/8610
Højmark, Annemarie Laboratorieassistent annemarie.hojmark@bios.au.dk 1540, 013
Høye, Toke Thomas Seniorforsker tth@bios.au.dk +4587158892 8411, H104
Ingvorsen, Kjeld Emeritus kjeld.ingvorsen@bios.au.dk +4587156339 1540, 127
Svenning, Jens-Christian Centerleder svenning@bios.au.dk +87156571 1540, 332
Jackowicz-Korczynski, Marcin Antoni Akademisk medarbejder mjk@bios.au.dk +4587159022 7418, I1.37
Jackson, Rowan Ph.d.-studerende rowan.jackson@cas.au.dk
Jacobsen, Juana It-medarbejder jja@bios.au.dk +4587158774 A1.13
Jakobsen, Hans Seniorforsker hhja@bios.au.dk +4587158652 A1.37
Jarvie, Scott William Postdoc sjarvie@bios.au.dk +4587154346 1540, 315
Jensen, Andreas Instruktor anje@bios.au.dk
Jensen, Birgitte Ph.d.-studerende birgitte.jensen@bios.au.dk
Jensen, Bjarne Laborant bj@envs.au.dk +4587158509 7413, D1.45
Jensen, Ditte Arp Ph.d.-studerende dittearp@bios.au.dk
Jensen, Dorete Weysmann Laborant dwj@bios.au.dk +4587158551 B1.28
Jensen, Heidi Meldgaard Dyrepasser biohmj@bios.au.dk +4528992054 1134, 330
Jensen, John Seniorforsker jje@bios.au.dk +4587158915 A3.12
Jensen, John Svane Ingeniørassistent biojohn@bios.au.dk +4528992097 1131, 117
Jensen, Kurt Thomas Lektor kthomas@bios.au.dk +4587156109 1134
Jensen, Katrine Bay Laborant katrinebayjensen@bios.au.dk 1540, 016
Jensen, Kim Post doc kj@bios.au.dk B3.20
Jensen, Lasse Studentermedhjælper lassejensen@bios.au.dk
Jensen, Line Dinesen line.dinesen@bios.au.dk
Jensen, Mads Kristian Reinholdt Ph.d.-studerende mrj@bios.au.dk 1540, 227
Jensen, Maja Klaaborg Instruktor mkj@bios.au.dk
Jensen, Mathias Paul Bjørnevad Ph.d.-studerende mathias.jensen@cas.au.dk
Jensen, Mikkel Villum Teknisk assistent mvj@bios.au.dk
Jensen, Pia Bomholt Laborant pia@inano.au.dk +4587156708 1590, 150
Jensen, Solvei Mundbjerg Ph.d.-studerende solvei.mundbjerg@bios.au.dk
Jensenius, Jens Christian Professor j.c.jensenius@biomed.au.dk +4587167849 1242, 561
Jeppesen, Catrine Lyster Specialestuderende catrinelyster@bios.au.dk 1540, 229
Jeppesen, Erik Professor ej@bios.au.dk +4587158997 B2.22
Jespersen, Emil Ph.d.-studerende emil@bios.au.dk
Offenberg, Hans Joachim Seniorforsker joaf@bios.au.dk +4587158807 A3.11
Joensen, Sigga Laborant sej@bios.au.dk +4587158681 7410, A1.36
Johansen, Kasper Lambert Akademisk medarbejder kalj@bios.au.dk +4587158679 7418, I2.31
Johansson, Liselotte Sander Akademisk medarbejder lsj@bios.au.dk +4587159004 B2.20
Johnsen, Trine Just Specialestuderende tjo@bios.au.dk M1.09
Johnson, Mark Peter
Jørgensen, Tove Hedegaard Lektor tove.jorgensen@bios.au.dk 1540, 218
Joyce, William Ph.d.-studerende william.joyce@bios.au.dk +4587154317 1130, 110
Juel, Anders Ph.d.-studerende aju@bios.au.dk +4587154347 1540, 326
Juste, Inger Vangsted Projektsekretær inger.juste@bios.au.dk +4540274482 1137, 123
Juul-Pedersen, Thomas thpe@natur.gl
Kristensen, Jørgen Hylleberg Emer. hylleberg@bios.au.dk +4587156108 1135, 419
Hansen, Jørgen L.S. Seniorforsker joh@bios.au.dk +4587158574 B1.32