Medarbejdere og ph.d.-studerende

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Jørgensen, Bo Barker Professor, centerleder bo.barker@bios.au.dk +4587156563 1535, 118
Jørgensen, Christian Juncher Specialkonsulent cjj@bios.au.dk 7418, I2.39
Jørgensen, Elin Laborant elj@bios.au.dk +4587158828 C3.15
Jørgensen, Emil David Specialestuderende edbj@bios.au.dk
Jørgensen, Katrine Zacho Studerende kzj@bios.au.dk 1535, 114
Jørgensen, Lisa Bjerregaard Ph.d.-studerende lbj@bios.au.dk +4587156591 1134, 123
Jørgensen, Martin Ravnsbæk Studerende ravnsbaek@bios.au.dk 1535
Jørgensen, Martin Søndergaard Gæsteforsker martinsj@bios.au.dk 1135
Kaae, Mathias Emil Ph.d.-studerende mek@bios.au.dk
Kadin, Martina Gæste postdoc 7418, I2.29
Kallestrup, Helena Akademisk medarbejder hk@bios.au.dk +4522610884 M1.15/8616
Kamp, Jesper Nørlem Ph.d.-studerende jk@eng.au.dk +4593508549 5250, 209
Kanstrup, Niels Adjungeret lektor nk@bios.au.dk +4520332999 8416, K110
Kappler, Andreas Adjungeret professor andreas.kappler@uni-tuebingen.de
Karami, Mojtaba Gæsteforsker moka@bios.au.dk 1540
Ke, Cao kecao2016@bios.au.dk +4587154347 1540, 326
Kingo, Mette Kontorassistent meki@bios.au.dk +4587158875 H123
Kirk, Gro Havskov Ph.d.-studerende gro.havskov@bios.au.dk
Kjeldgaard, Ane It-medarbejder ak@bios.au.dk +4587158783 C2.23
Kjeldsen, Kasper Urup Lektor kasperuk@bios.au.dk +4587156506 1535, 113
Kjer, Kristine Howe Specialkonsulent, koordinator kkh@bios.au.dk +4540179739 1540, 018
Kjær, Camilla Studerende 1540, 229
Kjær, Christian Seniorforsker ckj@bios.au.dk +4587158814 M3.05
Kler, Charlotte Elisabeth Projektsekretær cek@bios.au.dk +4587158829 M3.08
Knudsen, Ane-Kersti Skaarup aksk@bios.au.dk
Knudsen, Line Hede Studerende lhk@bios.au.dk 1535, 112
Koefoed Rømer, Jonas GIS-medarbejder jkr@bios.au.dk +4587159061 P1.04
Kolyaie, Samira Ph.d.-studerende samira.kolyaie@bios.au.dk +4587154346 1540, 315
Koren, Klaus Adjunkt klaus.koren@bios.au.dk 1535, 115
Korsbæk, Mia Administrativ koordinator korsbaek@cas.au.dk +4587162118 4235, 124
Korsgaard, Benjamin Smed Ph.d.-studerende bsk@bios.au.dk 3130
Kotzerka, Jana Akademisk medarbejder kotzerka@bios.au.dk +4587158882 1110, 112
Krause-Jensen, Dorte Seniorforsker dkj@bios.au.dk +4587158799 A2.09
Kristensen, Anders Fedder Specialestuderende au482240@bios.au.dk 8611, D3.05
Kristensen, Karina Andsbjerg Gartner kak11@bios.au.dk
Kristensen, Oscar Wrisberg oscar.wrisberg@bios.au.dk
Kristensen, Torsten Nygård torsten.nygaard@bios.au.dk
Kristiansen, Niels U. Ingeniørassistent niels.kristiansen@bios.au.dk +4587154314 1131, 122
Krogh, Paul Henning Seniorforsker phk@bios.au.dk +4587158831 B1.15
Kromand, Kirsten Laborant kkro@bios.au.dk +4587155996 1131, 132
Kronvang, Brian Forskningsprofessor bkr@bios.au.dk +4587158746 D2.16
Kyhn, Line Anker Forsker lky@bios.au.dk +4587158826 7425, P1.28
Ladegaard, Michael Postdoc michael.ladegaard@bios.au.dk +4587154317 1130, 110
Laeta, Maíra Gæste ph.d. mlaeta@bios.au.dk 7425, P1.23
Lage Labansen, Aili Ph.d.-studerende alla@bios.au.dk
Landkildehus, Frank Akademisk medarbejder fla@bios.au.dk +4587158755 B2.21
Larsen, Janus Geofysiker janus@bios.au.dk +4587158563 B1.16
Larsen, Martin Mørk QA koordinator, ph.d. mml@bios.au.dk +4587158558 B1.21
Larsen, Nicolaj Krog Lektor nkl@geo.au.dk +4587156412 1671, 119
Larsen, Søren Erik Seniorforsker sel@bios.au.dk +4587158996 M2.15