Staff and PhD students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Arias, Carlos Alberto Seniorforsker carlos.arias@bios.au.dk +4587156354 1135, 227
Bager, Tove Nyholm Kontorfunktionær tnb@bios.au.dk +4587154348 1135, 236
Brix, Hans Professor, Institutleder hans.brix@bios.au.dk +4587156573 1130, 234
Buss la Cour, Inge Laborant inge.lacour@bios.au.dk +4587156118 1134, 224
Cedhagen, Tomas Lektor cedhagen@bios.au.dk +4587156112 1134
Christensen, Jens Tang Emeritus tang@bios.au.dk
Dam-Hansen, Line Specialestuderende dam-hansen@bios.au.dk 1135
Du, Jingjing 1135
Eller, Franziska Adjunkt franziska.eller@bios.au.dk +4587156116 1135, 229
Gimenez Grau, Pau Postdoc paugg@bios.au.dk +4571651176 1135, 219
Gissel, Lasse Eriksen Specialestuderende gissel@bios.au.dk
Guo, Kun Ph.d.-studerende kun.guo@bios.au.dk 1135
Hansen, Per
Hvidt, Bjørg Graves
Hyldgaard, Benita Postdoc benita.hyldgaard@bios.au.dk 1135, 229
Håkansson, Malin Camilla Laborant camilla.haakansson@bios.au.dk +4560202666 1135, 221
Jensen, Solvei Mundbjerg Ph.d.-studerende solvei.mundbjerg@bios.au.dk
Jespersen, Emil Ph.d.-studerende emil@bios.au.dk
Kristensen, Jørgen Hylleberg Emer. hylleberg@bios.au.dk +4587156108 1135, 419
Jørgensen, Martin Søndergaard Ph.d.-studerende martinsj@bios.au.dk
Jensen, Kurt Thomas Lektor kthomas@bios.au.dk +4587156109 1134
Kirk, Gro Havskov Ph.d.-studerende gro.havskov@bios.au.dk
Kristensen, Karina Andsbjerg Gartner kak11@bios.au.dk
Lund-Hansen, Lars Chresten Lektor lund-hansen@bios.au.dk +4587155615 1540, 023
Lush, Jared Nathan Specialestuderende jlush@bios.au.dk
Mouritsen, Kim Nørgaard Lektor kim.mouritsen@bios.au.dk +4587156113 1134
Olesen, Birgit Lektor birgit.olesen@bios.au.dk +4587156576 1135, 231
Ottosen, Lone Jytte Lund Laboratorieoverassistent lone.ottosen@bios.au.dk +4587156584 1135, 225
Grønkjær, Peter Lektor peter.groenkjaer@bios.au.dk +4587156114 1134, 228
Pastor Oliveras, Ada Gæsteforsker adapastor@bios.au.dk 1135, 219
Pedersen, Ole Styrmand skipperole@bios.au.dk
Petersen, Line Fyrstenborg Specialestuderende l.fyrstenborg@bios.au.dk
Petersen, Susanne Vase Laboratorietekniker susanne.vase@bios.au.dk +4587156107 1134, 222
Ramírez Vargas, Carlos Andrés Ph.d.-studerende c.a.ramirez@bios.au.dk
Rasmussen, Claus Adjunkt claus.rasmussen@bios.au.dk 1134, 220
Ren, Linjing Ph.d.-studerende linjing.ren@bios.au.dk
Riis, Tenna Lektor tenna.riis@bios.au.dk +4587156578 1135, 217
Rodriguez Dominguez, Marco Antonio Ph.d.-studerende mard@bios.au.dk
Sandvej-Larsen, Eya Esmaralda Lykke Specialestuderende eya@bios.au.dk 1135
Skovsholt, Louis Johansen Gæsteforsker louis.skovsholt@bios.au.dk 1135
Sorrell, Brian Keith Lektor brian.sorrell@bios.au.dk +4587155986 1135, 215
Tagesen, Birgitte Kretzschmar Laboratorietekniker birgitte.tagesen@bios.au.dk 1135, 225
Vang, Torben Akademisk medarbejder torben.vang@bios.au.dk +4587156119 1130, 230
Wu, Shubiao Lektor wushubiao@aias.au.dk
Zahrtmann, Ole Betjent ole.zahrtmann@bios.au.dk +4587156582 1135, 228
Zhang, Liang Gæsteforsker liangz@bios.au.dk