Medarbejdere og PhD-studerende

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andersen, Liselotte Wesley Seniorforsker lwa@bios.au.dk +4587158842 8411, H101/B3.19
Bladt, Jesper Seniorrådgiver jb@bios.au.dk +4587158883 8411, H202
Brunbjerg, Ane Kirstine Postdoc akb@bios.au.dk +4587158865 8416, K207
Dalby, Lars Postdoc lars@bios.au.dk +4526812235 8416, K204
Duan, Xiaodong Postdoc xd@bios.au.dk 8416, K105
Ejrnæs, Rasmus Seniorforsker rasmus@bios.au.dk +4587158853 8416, K106
Fløjgaard, Camilla camf@bios.au.dk
Goldberg, Irina irinag@bios.au.dk
Groom, Geoffrey Brian Seniorforsker gbg@bios.au.dk +4587158862 8411, K204
Halvorsen, Nick Videnskabelig assistent nsh@bios.au.dk
Høye, Toke Thomas Seniorforsker tth@bios.au.dk +4587158892 8411, H104
Maagaard, Astrid Ledet Studentermedhjælper astrid.maagaard@bios.au.dk
Mann, Hjalte Mads Rosenstand Ph.d.-studerende mann@bios.au.dk
Mellerup, Kavi Frederik Systemudvikler kavi@bios.au.dk 8411, H203
Mikkelsen, Peter It-medarbejder pmi@bios.au.dk +4587158876 8411, H205
Mirza, Ako Osman Observatør aom@bios.au.dk +4587158885 8416, K111
Moeslund, Jesper Erenskjold Forsker jesper.moeslund@bios.au.dk +4587158986 8411
Nielsen, Marie-Louise Hinsch T Specialestuderende
Nygaard, Bettina Seniorrådgiver bny@bios.au.dk +4587158474 8416, K108
Pedersen, Pil Birkefeldt Møller Ph.d.-studerende pil.pedersen@bios.au.dk 1535, 227
Skov, Flemming Viceinstitutleder fs@bios.au.dk +4587158861 Kalø, H124
Søgaard, Bjarne Seniorbiolog emeritus bjs@bios.au.dk +4587159012 8410, J207
Thers, Henrik Ph.d.-studerende thers@agro.au.dk
Topping, Christopher John Professor MSO cjt@bios.au.dk +4587158845 8410, H118
Valdez, Jose Postdoc jose.valdez@bios.au.dk
Wallis, David Warren Postdoc david.wallis@bios.au.dk 8411, H205
Wind, Peter Akademisk medarbejder pwi@bios.au.dk +4587158873 8416, K203