Medarbejdere og PhD-studerende

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Agersnap, Sune Ph.d.-studerende sagersnap@bios.au.dk
Albo Grana, Maria José Gæsteforsker mjalbo@bios.au.dk 1535, 213
Bechsgaard, Jesper Smærup Akademisk medarbejder jesper.bechsgaard@bios.au.dk +4561684334 1540, 216
Bilde, Trine Professor trine.bilde@bios.au.dk +4587156565 1540, 224
Bird, Tharina
Bisbo, Nicklas Kandidatstuderende bisbo@bios.au.dk 1540, 229
Brandstrup, Annie Laborant annie.brandstrup@bios.au.dk 1550, 013
Bundgaard, Jørgen Professor emeritus biojb@bios.au.dk 1540, 219
Pertoldi, Cino Gæsteforsker cino.pertoldi@bios.au.dk
Christiansen, Hanne Juel Specialestuderende hajuch@bios.au.dk 1540
Davies, Lucy Rebecca Ph.d.-studerende lucy.davies@bios.au.dk
Ferchaud, Anne-Laure annelaure.ferchaud@bios.au.dk
Funch, Peter Lektor funch@bios.au.dk +4587156526 1540, 215
Goldstein, Josephine Gæsteforsker jgoldstein@bios.au.dk 1540
Grinsted, Lena lenag2017@bios.au.dk 1540
Gundlund, Camilla Specialestuderende cagu@bios.au.dk 1540, 229
Hansen, Marie Rosenstand Laborant marie.r.hansen@bios.au.dk +4524592788 1550, 017
Hansen, Michael Møller Professor mmh@bios.au.dk 1540, 219
Hoffgaard, Emil Elkana Specialestuderende emil_hoffgaard@bios.au.dk 1535, 214
Højmark, Annemarie Laboratorieassistent annemarie.hojmark@bios.au.dk 1540, 013
Olesen, Jens Mogens Professor emeritus jens.olesen@bios.au.dk 1540, 227
Jensen, Katrine Bay Laborant katrinebayjensen@bios.au.dk 1540, 016
Jensen, Mads Kristian Reinholdt Ph.d.-studerende mrj@bios.au.dk 1540, 227
Kjær, Camilla Studerende 1540, 229
Kristensen, Torsten Nygård torsten.nygaard@bios.au.dk
Lauridsen, Anne Aagaard Ph.d.-studerende anneaagaard@bios.au.dk
Liu, Shenglin liu.shenglin@bios.au.dk
Loeschcke, Volker Professor volker@bios.au.dk +4587156547 1540, 225
Lund, Marie Braad Adjunkt mblu@bios.au.dk 1540, 119
MacLean, Heidi Postdoc hmaclean@bios.au.dk 1130, 118
Majer, Marija Studentermedhjælper marija@bios.au.dk 1535, 218
Mann, Hjalte Mads Rosenstand Ph.d.-studerende mann@bios.au.dk
Nielsen, Boy Overgaard Lektor emeritus boy.overgaard.nielsen@bios.au.dk +4587156525 1540, 217
Nielsen, Lise Brunberg lise.brunberg.nielsen@bios.au.dk +4587156525 1540, 217
Pedersen, Simon Specialestuderende sfruergaard@bios.au.dk 1540, 229
Qian, Yu Ph.d.-stipendiat qianyuxx@bios.au.dk +4587155572 1110, 428
Rahbek, Martin Hilberg Studentermedhjælper
Rasmussen, Kent Kobberø Specialestuderende kent.kobberoe@bios.au.dk
Salachan, Paul Vinu Ph.d.-studerende paul.salachan@bios.au.dk
Sandfeld, Tobias Ph.d.-studerende tobias.sandfeld@bios.au.dk
Schierup, Mikkel Heide Professor mheide@birc.au.dk +4587156535 1110, 323
Settepani, Virginia Postdoc virginia.settepani@bios.au.dk 1535, 218
Shoshan, Anna Specialestuderende annabs@bios.au.dk 1535, 212
Sigsgaard, Eva Egelyng Postdoc eva.sigsgaard@bios.au.dk +4520944266
Sommer, Nanna Specialestuderende nanna.sommer@bios.au.dk 1540, 033
Stern, Caitlin Alice Gæsteforsker stern@bios.au.dk
Søgaard, Trine Bech Laborant trine.bs@bios.au.dk +4587154338 1540, 016
Søgård, Andrea Mjelva Specialestuderende au517455@bios.au.dk
Sørensen, Jesper Givskov Lektor jesper.soerensen@bios.au.dk +4587156532 1540, 226
Thomsen, Philip Francis Lektor pfthomsen@bios.au.dk +4527142046 1540