Medarbejdere og PhD-studerende

NavnJobtitelE-mailTelefonBygning
Ahmadi, KouroshGæsteforskerkouroshahmadi66@yahoo.com1535, 221
Aude, Erik
Balhara, Manjumanju.balhara@bios.au.dk1137
Balslev, HenrikProfessorhenrik.balslev@bios.au.dk+45871565681540, 336
Barfod, AndersLektoranders.barfod@bios.au.dk+45871565721540, 331
Bech, Mette NielsenSpecialestuderendemnbech@bios.au.dk1535, 217
Berti, EmilioPh.d.-studerendeemilio.berti@bios.au.dk+45871543291540, 316
Bjorkman, Anne DonaheyPostdocannebj@gmail.com1540
Overgaard, Anne BlachPostdocanne.overgaard@bios.au.dk+45871565151540, 334
Boulangeat, IsabellePostdocisabelle.boulangeat@bios.au.dk
Buitenwerf, Robertbuitenwerf@bios.au.dk+45871543461540, 315
Bunma, SaowalakPh.d.-studerendesaowalak_joy@bios.au.dk+45871561361540, 328
Bunsongthae, AkharasitPh.d.-studerendeakarasit@bios.au.dk+45871543461540, 315
Bøcher, Peder KlithAkademisk medarbejderpeder.bocher@bios.au.dk+45871565211540, 333
Ceausu, SilviaPostdocsilvia.ceausu@mespom.eu+45871561261540, 321
Chen, Yuncyecology@163.com1535, 222
Conradi, TimoPostdoctimo.conradi@bios.au.dk+45871565691540, 319
Davis, MattPostdocmatt.davis@bios.au.dk+45871566921540, 318
Eiserhardt, WolfLektorwolf.eiserhardt@bios.au.dk+45871561361540, 328
Jensen, Kristine Engemannengemann@bios.au.dk+45871543161540, 320
Eskildsen, Anne
Figueiredo, FernandoGæste Ph.d.-studerendenandofig@bios.au.dk
Galetti, Mauromgaletti@bios.au.dk
Guld, Line KirstineSpecialestuderendelineguld@bios.au.dk1535, 227
Hald-Mortensen, Marianne
Hansen, Oskar Liset PrydsPh.d.-studerendeoli@bios.au.dk
Jensen, Ditte ArpSpecialestuderendedittearp@bios.au.dk1540, 028
Juel, AndersPh.d.-studerendeaju@bios.au.dk+45871543471540, 326
Ke, Caokecao2016@bios.au.dk+45871543471540, 326
Kolyaie, SamiraPh.d.-studerendesamira.kolyaie@bios.au.dk+45871543461540, 315
Kristensen, Mette-Helene Kronborg
Lewis, Robert JohnPostdocrob.lewis@bios.au.dk+45871543251540, 317
Li, WangPostdocliwang@radi.ac.cn+45871565691540, 319
Lægaard, SimonLektor emeritussimon.laegaard@bios.au.dk+4587156523
Ma, TianxiaoGæste ph.d.-studerendematianxiao@bios.au.dk+45871561361540, 328
Madsen, Bjarkebjarke.madsen@bios.au.dk+45871561281540, 329
Mata, Julia CarolinaPh.d.-studerendejulia.mata@bios.au.dk+45871543281540, 325
Mimet, Anneanne.mimet@bios.au.dk
Monnet, Anne-Christineacmonnet@bios.au.dk
Munk, MichaelPh.d.-studerendemunk@bios.au.dk+45871543291540, 316
Muscarella, Robert AnthonyPostdocbob.muscarella@bios.au.dk+45871561261540, 321
Nielsen, Sigrid SchølerPh.d.-studerendesigrid.nielsen@bios.au.dk+45871543161540, 320
Nielsen, Steffen LarniSpecialestuderendesteffen.larni.nielsen@bios.au.dk1535, 226
Normand, SigneLektorsigne.normand@bios.au.dk+45871543451540, 330
Oddershede, AndreaPostdocandrea.oddershede@bios.au.dk+45871590208416
Odgaard, Mette VestergaardPostdocmette.vestergaardodgaard@agro.au.dk+45871547761540, 326
Olsen, Kentkent.olsen@bios.au.dk
Ordonez Gloria, AlejandroPostdocalejandro.ordonez@bios.au.dk+45871543471540, 326
Pasgaard, MayaGæsteforskermapa@bios.au.dk1540, 219
Pearcy, AshleyGæsteforskerashley.pearcy@bios.au.dk+45871565691540, 319
Pedersen, DennisAkademisk medarbejderdp@bios.au.dk+45871565161540, 327
Pedersen, Henrik BorgtoftEkstern lektorhbp@bios.au.dk
Pedersen, Rasmus ØstergaardPh.d.-studerenderasmus.pedersen@bios.au.dk+45871561361540, 328
Phumthum, MetheePh.d.-studerendemethee.phumthum@bios.au.dk+45871543461540, 315
Prendin, Angela Luisaangelaluisa.prendin@bios.au.dk
Schowanek, Simon D.Ph.d.-studerendesimon.schowanek@bios.au.dk+45871543291540, 316
Schweiger, Andreas HubertPostdocandreas.schweiger@bios.au.dk+45871566921540, 318
Serra-Diaz, PepPostdocpep.serra.diaz@bios.au.dk+45871561261540, 321
Sloth, AnniLaborantanni.sloth@bios.au.dk
Steinbauer, ManuelPostdocsteinbauer@bios.au.dk+45871565151540, 334
Svenning, Jens-ChristianProfessorsvenning@bios.au.dk+45871565711540, 332
Teng, ShuqingPh.d.-studerendeshuqing.teng@bios.au.dk+45871561361540, 328
Thers, HenrikPh.d.-studerendethers@agro.au.dk
Treier, UrsAC-TAPurs.treier@bios.au.dk+45871561281540, 329
Turner, Katrine Grace
Vedsø, MarianneAfdelingsledermarianne.vedsoe@bios.au.dk+45871565341540, 018
Watmough, Gary RichardPostdocgarywatmough@bios.au.dk1535, 221
Work, Frederik JuulSpecialestuderendefrederik.work@bios.au.dk1535, 229
Zlinszky, AndrásGæsteforskerazlinszky@bios.au.dk
Øllgaard, BenjaminLektor emeritusbenjamin.oellgaard@bios.au.dk+45871561271137, 218