Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and PhD students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Arias, Carlos Alberto Senior Researcher carlos.arias@bios.au.dk +4587156354 1135, 227
Bager, Tove Nyholm Administrator tnb@bios.au.dk +4587154348 1135, 236
Brix, Hans Professor, Head of Department hans.brix@bios.au.dk +4587156573 1130, 234
Buss la Cour, Inge Laboratory Technician inge.lacour@bios.au.dk +4587156118 1134, 224
Cedhagen, Tomas Associate professor cedhagen@bios.au.dk +4587156112 1134
Chen, Shu Visiting Researcher
Christensen, Jens Tang Emeritus tang@bios.au.dk
Christensen, Jeppe Brander Master student jeppe.brander@bios.au.dk
Eller, Franziska Assistant Professor franziska.eller@bios.au.dk +4587156116 1135, 229
Frandsen, Salli Holm Master student salli.frandsen@bios.au.dk
Gimenez Grau, Pau Postdoc paugg@bios.au.dk +4571651176 1135, 219
Grønkjær, Peter Associate professor peter.groenkjaer@bios.au.dk +4587156114 1134, 228
Guo, Kun PhD Student kun.guo@bios.au.dk 1135
Hansen, Per
Holdt, Winnie Marie Stald Master student winnie.holdt@bios.au.dk
Holmboe, Cecilie Marie Master student cecilie.holmboe@bios.au.dk
Hvidt, Bjørg Graves bgh@bios.au.dk
Håkansson, Malin Camilla Laboratory Technician camilla.haakansson@bios.au.dk +4560202666 1135, 221
Jensen, Kurt Thomas Associate professor kthomas@bios.au.dk +4587156109 1134
Jensen, Maria Hvidkjær Deckhand mhj@bios.au.dk
Jensen, Solvei Mundbjerg PhD Student solvei.mundbjerg@bios.au.dk
Jespersen, Emil PhD Student emil@bios.au.dk
Jørgensen, Martin Søndergaard Visiting Researcher martinsj@bios.au.dk 1135
Kamp, Sabina V. Master student sabinakamp@bios.au.dk
Kirk, Gro Havskov PhD Student gro.havskov@bios.au.dk
Kristensen, Karina Andsbjerg Gardener kak11@bios.au.dk +4540231952
Larsen, Mette Bundgaard Master student mbl@bios.au.dk
Lund-Hansen, Lars Chresten Associate professor lund-hansen@bios.au.dk +4587155615 1540, 023
Mouritsen, Kim Nørgaard Associate professor kim.mouritsen@bios.au.dk +4587156113 1134, 232
Olesen, Birgit Associate professor birgit.olesen@bios.au.dk +4587156576 1135, 231
Ottosen, Lone Jytte Lund Senior Laboratory Assistant lone.ottosen@bios.au.dk +4587156584 1135, 225
Pastor Oliveras, Ada Postdoc adapastor@bios.au.dk
Pedersen, Ole First Officer skipperole@bios.au.dk
Petersen, Susanne Vase Laboratory Technician susanne.vase@bios.au.dk +4587156107 1134, 222
Ramírez Vargas, Carlos Andrés Postdoc c.a.ramirez@bios.au.dk
Rasmussen, Claus Assistant Professor claus.rasmussen@bios.au.dk +4522597679 1134, 220
Ren, Linjing PhD Student linjing.ren@bios.au.dk 1135
Riis, Tenna Associate professor tenna.riis@bios.au.dk +4587156578 1135, 217
Rodriguez Dominguez, Marco Antonio PhD Student mard@bios.au.dk
Samsing, Anne Borggaard Master student anbos@bios.au.dk
Selbach, Christian Postdoc christian.selbach@bios.au.dk +4587156121 1134, 231
Sinding, Henrik Rai Deckhand hrs@bios.au.dk
Sorrell, Brian Keith Associate professor brian.sorrell@bios.au.dk +4587155986 1135, 215
Tagesen, Birgitte Kretzschmar Laboratory Technician birgitte.tagesen@bios.au.dk +4560202682 1135, 225
Thrane, Casper Holst Master student casper.h.thrane@bios.au.dk
Vang, Torben Member of Administrative Staff torben.vang@bios.au.dk +4587156119 1130, 230
Wijewardene, Lishani Nisansala PhD Student lishani@bios.au.dk 1135
Wu, Haiming Visiting Researcher 1135
Wu, Shubiao Associate professor wushubiao@aias.au.dk +4587153464 1632, 120
Zahrtmann, Ole Caretaker ole.zahrtmann@bios.au.dk +4587156582 1135, 228