Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Employees and PhD Students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Arndal, Marie Frost Member of Administrative Staff mfa@bios.au.dk +4561667702 7418, I2.41
Beumer, Larissa Teresa PhD Student larissa.beumer@bios.au.dk +4587158677 7418, I1.29
Chimienti, Marianna Postdoc mchimienti@bios.au.dk 7418, I1.27
Christensen, Torben Røjle Professor torben.christensen@bios.au.dk +4593509049 7418, I1.42
Desforges, Jean-Pierre Postdoc jpd@bios.au.dk +4587158677 7418, I1.29
Fohringer, Christian Visiting PhD chris.fohringer@bios.au.dk 7418, I1.37
Frederiksen, Morten Senior Researcher mfr@bios.au.dk +4587158673 I2.11
Hansen, Jannik Member of Administrative Staff jaha@bios.au.dk +4587159019 I1.11
Hansen, Lars Holst Member of Administrative Staff lahh@bios.au.dk +4587158682 I1.11
Jackowicz-Korczynski, Marcin Antoni Member of Administrative Staff mjk@bios.au.dk +4587159022 7418, I1.37
Linnebjerg, Jannie Fries Postdoc jafl@bios.au.dk +4587159032 7418, I1.27
López-Blanco, Efrén Postdoc elb@bios.au.dk +4552737900 7418, I1.45b
Mastepanov, Mikhail Senior Researcher mikhail.mastepanov@bios.au.dk +46739360967 7418, I1.45b
Meltofte, Hans Emeritus mel@bios.au.dk +4587158691 7418, I1.39
Merkel, Flemming Ravn Senior Researcher frm@bios.au.dk +4587158685 I2.11
Scheel, Maria PhD Student maria.scheel@bios.au.dk +4571579989 7418, I1.43
Scheller, Johan jscheller@bios.au.dk
Schmidt, Niels Martin Senior Researcher nms@bios.au.dk +4587158683 I1.09
Skafte, Jørgen Logistics Manager jska@envs.au.dk +4587158674 7425, P1.07
Skov, Kirstine Member of Administrative Staff ksk@bios.au.dk +4587158714 7418, P1.37
Søgaard, Dorte Visiting Researcher doso@bios.au.dk +4561164226 7412, C1.18
Wei, Junqi Visiting PhD jqwei@bios.au.dk 7418, I1.37
van Beest, Floris Senior Researcher flbe@bios.au.dk +4587158568 7425, I1.45a