Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and PhD students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Bek Craig, Sean Birk Student Teacher
Bladt, Jesper Senior Advisor jb@bios.au.dk +4587158883 8411, H202
Brunbjerg, Ane Kirstine Postdoc akb@bios.au.dk +4587158865 8416, K207
Chuhutin, Andrey Software Engineer andrey@bios.au.dk 8412, H40
Dalby, Lars Member of Administrative Staff lars@bios.au.dk +4526812235 8416, K04
Daugnoraite, Migle Student Worker
Duan, Xiaodong Postdoc xd@bios.au.dk +4526948190 8412, H240
Ejrnæs, Rasmus Senior Researcher rasmus@bios.au.dk +4587158853 8416, K106
Fløjgaard, Camilla !!Tenure Track Forsker camf@bios.au.dk +4587159036 8416, K206
Groom, Geoffrey Brian Senior Researcher gbg@bios.au.dk +4587158862 8411, K204
Grøn, Emil Borup Student Worker ebg@sm.au.dk
Høye, Toke Thomas Senior Researcher tth@bios.au.dk +4587158892 8411, H104
Mann, Hjalte Mads Rosenstand PhD Student mann@bios.au.dk +4531178585 8416, K101
Marcussen, Luna Kondrup Member of Administrative Staff lunakm@bios.au.dk +4522534704 8412, H240
Mellerup, Kavi Askholm System Developer kavi@bios.au.dk +4531535651 8411, H203
Mielec, Cecilie Lohse Research Assistant cecilie.mielec@bios.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Peter System Developer pmi@bios.au.dk +4587158876 8411, H205
Mirza, Ako Osman Observer aom@bios.au.dk +4587158885 8416, K111
Moeslund, Jesper Erenskjold Researcher jesper.moeslund@bios.au.dk +4523227111 8411, H201
Nygaard, Bettina Senior Advisor bny@bios.au.dk +4587158474 8416, K108
Riddervold, Marie Member of Administrative Staff marie.riddervold@bios.au.dk
Skov, Flemming Deputy Head of Department, Senior Researcher fs@bios.au.dk +4523343274 8410, H122
Søgaard, Bjarne !!Seniorbiolog emeritus bjs@bios.au.dk +4587159012 8410, J207
Thers, Henrik PhD Student thers@agro.au.dk
Topping, Christopher John Professor with Special Responsibilities cjt@bios.au.dk +4587158845 8412, H250
Totu, Luminita Cristiana Software Engineer lct@bios.au.dk +4550924341 8412, H240
Wallis, David Warren Postdoc david.wallis@bios.au.dk +4587158882 8410, H111
Williams, James Henty Postdoc jhw@bios.au.dk +4550183612 8412, H240
Wind, Peter Member of Administrative Staff pwi@bios.au.dk +4587158873 8416, K203