Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

People

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Ordonez Gloria, Alejandro Assistant Professor alejandro.ordonez@bios.au.dk +4587154347 1540, 326
Pasgaard, Maya mapa@bios.au.dk
Pearce, Elena Annis PhD Student elena.pearce@au.dk 1535, 218
Pedersen, Dennis Member of Administrative Staff dp@bios.au.dk +4587156516 1540, 327
Pedersen, Pil Birkefeldt Møller Collaborator pil.pedersen@bios.au.dk
Pedersen, Rasmus Østergaard Member of Administrative Staff rasmus.pedersen@bios.au.dk
Petersen, Charlotte Brown Student Worker cbp@bios.au.dk
Petø, Mads Peter PhD Student peter.petoe@bios.au.dk
Phumthum, Methee PhD Student methee.phumthum@bios.au.dk +4587154346 1540, 315
Power, Candice Casandra PhD Student candicecpower@bios.au.dk
Prendin, Angela Luisa Visiting Researcher angelaluisa.prendin@bios.au.dk 1535, 214
Ren, Haibao Visiting Researcher renhb@bios.au.dk 1540, 321
Reynaud, Clélie Student clerey@bios.au.dk 1535, 219
Sato, Eri Visiting Researcher au623103@bios.au.dk 1535, 229
Schowanek, Simon D. PhD Student simon.schowanek@bios.au.dk +4587154329 1540, 316
Schrödl, Maya Student maya.schroedl@bios.au.dk 1535, 221
Slagt, Judith Guest PhD judith.slagt@bios.au.dk 1535, 226
Song, Houjuan Guest PhD houjuansong@bios.au.dk
Sumanon, Pirada PhD Student pirada.sumanon@bios.au.dk
Sun, Miao Postdoc miaosun@bios.au.dk 1535, 227
Svenning, Jens-Christian Centre Director svenning@bios.au.dk +87156571 1540, 332
Teng, Shuqing PhD Student shuqing.teng@bios.au.dk +4587156136 1540, 328
Thers, Henrik PhD Student thers@agro.au.dk
Tietje, Melanie Postdoc melanie.tietje@bios.au.dk
Treier, Urs Member of Administrative Staff urs.treier@bios.au.dk +4587156128 1540, 329
Trinderup, Helle Himmelstrup PhD Student htrinderup@chem.au.dk
Vinther, Fenja Marie Master student fmv@bios.au.dk
Vogel, Susanne Marieke Postdoc susanne.vogel@bios.au.dk 1535, 222
Von Oppen, Jonathan PhD Student jonathan.vonoppen@bios.au.dk
Xu, Wubing Postdoc wubingxu@bios.au.dk 1540
Zuquim, Gabriela Postdoc gabizuquim@bios.au.dk
Øllgaard, Benjamin Emeritus benjamin.oellgaard@bios.au.dk 1137