Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and PhD-students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Agersnap, Sune PhD Student sagersnap@bios.au.dk
Ali, Waleed Fulbright student au647958@bios.au.dk 1540
Avila, Marcelo De Paula Postdoc mpavila@bios.au.dk 1540
Bechsgaard, Jesper Smærup Member of Administrative Staff jesper.bechsgaard@bios.au.dk +4561684334 1540, 216
Bilde, Trine Professor trine.bilde@bios.au.dk +4587156565 1540, 224
Borg, Kathrine Nygaard Master student knb@bios.au.dk 1131
Brandstrup, Annie Laboratory Technician annie.brandstrup@bios.au.dk +4524592786 1550, 013
Bundgaard, Jørgen Professor Emeritus biojb@bios.au.dk +4542641157 1540, 219
Davies, Lucy Rebecca PhD Student lucy.davies@bios.au.dk
Funch, Peter Associate professor funch@bios.au.dk +4587156526 1540, 215
Goldstein, Josephine Visiting Researcher 1540
Hansen, Jonas Hjort Master student jhh@bios.au.dk 1535, 212
Hansen, Marie Rosenstand Laboratory Technician marie.r.hansen@bios.au.dk +4524592788 1550, 017
Hansen, Michael Møller Professor mmh@bios.au.dk +4540247191 1540, 219
Højmark, Annemarie Laboratory Assistant annemarie.hojmark@bios.au.dk +4521754481 1540, 013
Jensen, Katrine Bay Laboratory Technician katrinebayjensen@bios.au.dk 1540, 016
Jensen, Mads Kristian Reinholdt PhD Student mrj@bios.au.dk 1540, 227
Jensen, Tobias Sandfeld PhD Student tobias.sandfeld@bios.au.dk +4527248841
Jeppesen, Catrine Lyster Master student catrinelyster@bios.au.dk 1540, 229
Jørgensen, Tove Hedegaard Associate professor tove.jorgensen@bios.au.dk +4593508003 1540, 218
Klepke, Martin Johannesen Student martinjk@bios.au.dk 1540, 229
Kristensen, Torsten Nygård Associate professor torsten.nygaard@bios.au.dk
Lauridsen, Anne Aagaard PhD Student anneaagaard@bios.au.dk +4528907804
Liu, Shenglin liu.shenglin@bios.au.dk
Loeschcke, Volker Professor volker@bios.au.dk +4587156547 1540, 225
Lund, Marie Braad Assistant Professor mblu@bios.au.dk +4587154339 1540, 124
Lüdeking, Andreas Husted Student anhulu@bios.au.dk 1540, 229
MacLean, Heidi Postdoc hmaclean@bios.au.dk 1540, 118
Manenti, Tommaso tommaso@bios.au.dk
Nielsen, Boy Overgaard Professor Emeritus boy.overgaard.nielsen@bios.au.dk 1540
Nielsen, Lise Brunberg lise.brunberg.nielsen@bios.au.dk +4587156525 1540, 217
Olesen, Jens Mogens Professor Emeritus jens.olesen@bios.au.dk +4530126090 1540
Pertoldi, Cino Visiting Researcher cino.pertoldi@bios.au.dk
Rahbek, Martin Hilberg Student Worker
Rasmussen, Solveig Tronsgaard Student solveig@bios.au.dk 1540, 229
Salachan, Paul Vinu PhD Student paul.salachan@bios.au.dk
Settepani, Virginia Postdoc virginia.settepani@bios.au.dk 1535, 218
Sigsgaard, Eva Egelyng Postdoc eva.sigsgaard@bios.au.dk
Sommer, Nanna Master student nanna.sommer@bios.au.dk 1540, 033
Søgaard, Trine Bech Laboratory Technician trine.bs@bios.au.dk +4587154338 1540, 016
Sørensen, Jesper Givskov Associate professor jesper.soerensen@bios.au.dk +4587156532 1540, 226
Thomassen, Emil Ellegaard Student eet@bios.au.dk 1540, 229
Thomsen, Philip Francis Associate professor pfthomsen@bios.au.dk +4527142046 1540
Toft, Søren Professor Emeritus soeren.toft@bios.au.dk 1540, 213
Tomiuk, Jürgen Honorary professor juergen.tomiuk@gmail.com
Verzijden, Machteld Nicolette Visiting Researcher machteldverzijden@bios.au.dk