Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and Students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Amin, Hesham Visiting PhD student au652944@bios.au.dk +4587154341 1540, 122
Avci, Burak Postdoc bavci@bios.au.dk
Baaske, Ronny Mario Laboratory Technician rb@bios.au.dk 1540, 115
Bamdali, Lykke Beinta Bjærge Laboratory Technician lykke.poulsen@bios.au.dk +4524624792 1540, 117
Bavishi, Krutika Postdoc kb@mbg.au.dk
Bendixen, Mads mlb@bios.au.dk +4530344364 1540
Bendtsen, Anne Sandal Student asb@bios.au.dk 1535, 126
Bjerg, Jesper Tataru Postdoc jjbjerg@bios.au.dk +4587154332 1540, 132
Brokjær, Signe Managing Project Coordinator signe.brokjaer@au.dk 1540
Busck, Mette Marie Research Assistant mette.busck@bios.au.dk +4587154332 1540, 132
Damgaard, Lars Riis Researcher lrd@bios.au.dk +4587156508 1535, 115
Fapyane, Deby Postdoc dfapyane@bios.au.dk 1540, 122
Findlay, Alyssa Jean Lehsau afindlay@bios.au.dk
Finster, Kai Professor kai.finster@bios.au.dk +4587156537 1540, 129
Fonseca, Alexis PhD Student
Gandini, Rosaria Postdoc rosaria@bios.au.dk 3135, 2.13
Giessen, Judith van der jvdg@au.dk
Grundger, Friederike Marie Luise Postdoc friederike.gruendger@bios.au.dk 1540, 031
Hoppe, Morten Student
Ingvorsen, Kjeld Emeritus kjeld.ingvorsen@bios.au.dk +4587156339 1540, 127
Jensen, Lasse Student lassejensen@bios.au.dk 1540, 122
Jensen, Tobias Sandfeld PhD Student tobias.sandfeld@bios.au.dk +4527248841
Jørgensen, Bo Barker Professor bo.barker@bios.au.dk +4587156563 1535, 118
Kappler, Andreas Honorary professor andreas.kappler@uni-tuebingen.de
Kjeldsen, Kasper Urup Associate professor kasperuk@bios.au.dk +4587156506 1535, 113
Koren, Klaus Assistant Professor klaus.koren@bios.au.dk +4587156508 1535, 115
Korsgaard, Benjamin Smed PhD Student bsk@bios.au.dk 3130
Laufer, Katja Visiting Researcher katja.laufer@bios.au.dk 1540
Lomstein, Bente Aagaard Professor bente.lomstein@bios.au.dk +4587156595 1540, 131
Lustermans, Jamie PhD Student jl@bios.au.dk
Marietou, Angeliki Assistant Professor a.marietou@bios.au.dk +4587156549 1535, 119
Marshall, Ian Assistant Professor ianpgm@bios.au.dk +4587156553 1535, 123
Marzocchi, Ugo Visiting Researcher ugomar@bios.au.dk 1535, 123
Merl, Theresa theresamerl@bios.au.dk
Meysman, Filip Jean Remi Visiting Researcher fmeysman@bios.au.dk +4587153562 1540, 119
Nazipi, Seven PhD Student seven90@bios.au.dk +4587154336 1540, 128
Nielsen, Lars Peter Professor, head of center lpn@bios.au.dk +4587156542 1540, 126
Nielsen, Lærke PhD Student lsn@bios.au.dk
Nielsen, Maria Blach Center Administrator mbn@bios.au.dk +4551371192 1540, 024
Nielsen, Susanne Laboratory Technician susanne.nielsen@bios.au.dk +4529888993 1540, 117
Nielsen, Søren Dollerup Postdoc soren.dollerup@au.dk +4587156551 1535, 122
Nikolajsen, Mette L. G. Laboratory Technician mn@bios.au.dk +4523269194 1540, 013
Nørnberg, Per Assoc. professor emeritus geopn@geo.au.dk +4523382104
Oest, Karina Bomholt Laboratory Technician kbo@bios.au.dk +4521998582 1540, 115
Pedersen, Lars Borregaard Laboratory Technician lbp@bios.au.dk +4587154338 1540, 117
Pellerin, André andre.pellerin@bios.au.dk 1535
Poulsen, Britta Laboratory Staff Member britta.poulsen@bios.au.dk +4587154338 1540, 117
Rasmussen, Emma Skou Student emma.skou@bios.au.dk
Revsbech, Niels Peter Professor revsbech@bios.au.dk +4587156538 1540, 125
Risgaard-Petersen, Nils Associate professor nils.risgaard-petersen@bios.au.dk +4587156542 1540, 133