Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and Ph.d.-students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aastrup, Peter Senior Advisor paa@bios.au.dk +4587158687 I2.15
Acker, Anne van Project Secretary ava@bios.au.dk +4587158631 7411, B1.14
Alexander, Cici Associate professor cici@aias.au.dk
Alnøe, Anette Baisner Researcher anette.alnoee@bios.au.dk +4587158489
Ammendola, Anna anna.ammendola@bios.au.dk
Andersen, Hans Estrup Senior Researcher hea@bios.au.dk +4587158768 A1.09
Andersen, Jonas Møller Logistics Specialist jma@bios.au.dk +4593508425 7425, P1.16
Andersen, Liselotte Wesley Senior Researcher lwa@bios.au.dk +4587158842 8411, H101/B3.19
Andersen, Michelle Quach !!Specialestuderende mqa@bios.au.dk 8615, M1.08
Andersen, Nikolaj Reducha Special Consultant nra@bios.au.dk 7411, B1.08
Andersen, Ole Gorm Norden Marine Biologist oa@bios.au.dk +4587158941 B1.47
Andersen, Tobias Kuhlmann PhD Student tka@bios.au.dk
Arndal, Marie Frost Member of Administrative Staff mfa@bios.au.dk +4561667702 7418, I2.41
Asferg, Tommy !!Seniorbiolog emeritus ta@bios.au.dk +4587158858 8410, H126
Asmund, Gert Senior Researcher gas@bios.au.dk +4587158491 I1.13
Assmann, Jakob Johann Postdoc j.assmann@bios.au.dk 1535, 216
Audet, Joachim Researcher joau@bios.au.dk
Axelsen, Jørgen Aagaard Senior Researcher jaa@bios.au.dk +4587158806 A3.13
Baaske, Ronny Mario Laboratory Technician rb@bios.au.dk 1540, 115
Baattrup-Pedersen, Annette Senior Researcher abp@bios.au.dk +4587158776 C2.15
Bach, Lis Senior Advisor lb@bios.au.dk +4587158698 7418, I2.29
Bak, Jesper Leth Senior Advisor jlb@bios.au.dk +4587158808 M3.11
Balle, Jeppe Dalgaard Member of Administrative Staff jedb@bios.au.dk +4587159062 7425, P1.37
Balsby, Thorsten Johannes Skovbjerg Senior Researcher thba@bios.au.dk +4587158605 8410, H.113
Baumane, Marta marta.baumane@bios.au.dk
Bay, Christian Emeritus cba@bios.au.dk +4530183110
Bay, Marie Bernhoff !!Specialestuderende mariebbay@bios.au.dk
Bek Craig, Sean Birk Student Teacher
Berti, Emilio PhD Student emilio.berti@bios.au.dk +4587154329 1540, 316
Beumer, Larissa Teresa PhD Student larissa.beumer@bios.au.dk +4587158677 7418, I1.29
Bjerg, Jesper Tataru Postdoc jjbjerg@bios.au.dk +4587154332 1540, 132
Bjorholm, Stine Wendelboe Fundraiser bjorholm@bios.au.dk +4593522220 8616, M2.04
Overgaard, Anne Blach Center Manager anne.overgaard@bios.au.dk +4593508913 1540, 334
Bladt, Jesper Senior Advisor jb@bios.au.dk +4587158883 8411, H202
Blicher-Mathiesen, Gitte Senior Advisor gbm@bios.au.dk +4587158769 M1.16
Boderskov, Teis PhD Student tebo@bios.au.dk
Boertmann, David Senior Researcher dmb@bios.au.dk +4587158689 I2.19
Boesen, Thomas Cryo-EM Facility Manager thb@mbg.au.dk +4587155435 3130, 2.13
Bolding, Karsten Senior Researcher bolding@bios.au.dk +4587159008 A1.09
Brandt, Niclas Halvorsen !!Specialestuderende au518689@bios.au.dk 8611, D3.05
Bregnballe, Thomas Senior Researcher tb@bios.au.dk +4587159017 8410, H126
Brix, Hans Professor, Head of Department hans.brix@bios.au.dk +4587156573 1135, 236
Bruhn, Annette Senior Researcher anbr@bios.au.dk +4587158797 A2.10
Brunbjerg, Ane Kirstine Postdoc akb@bios.au.dk +4587158865 8416, K207
Bruus, Marianne Senior Researcher mbp@bios.au.dk +4587158827 M3.09
Buchardt, Marie Student Counsellor marie.buchardt@au.dk
Buitenwerf, Robert Assistant Professor buitenwerf@bios.au.dk +4587154346 1535, 218
Bærentzen, Bodil Laboratory Technician bodil@bios.au.dk +4587158635 B1.28
Bøcher, Peder Klith GIS Manager peder.bocher@bios.au.dk +4587156521 1540, 333
Bøgestrand, Jens Member of Administrative Staff jbo@bios.au.dk +4587158765 M2.14