Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and Ph.d.-students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Carausu, Mihail-Constantin Special Consultant mcc@bios.au.dk +4587159051 B1.34
Carstensen, Jacob Professor jac@bios.au.dk +4587158596 B1.17
Carstensen, Mette Vodder PhD Student mvc@bios.au.dk
Chimienti, Marianna Postdoc mchimienti@bios.au.dk 7418, I1.27
Christensen, Jesper Philip Aagaard Academic officer jc@bios.au.dk +4587158475 7411, B1.10
Christensen, Lilly Bach Department Secretary libc@bios.au.dk +87151363 A1.18
Christensen, Mette Møller !!Specialestuderende 8412, H240
Christensen, Peter Bondo Senior Researcher pbc@bios.au.dk +4587158445 A2.18
Christensen, Thomas Kjær Senior Researcher tk@bios.au.dk +4587158854 8410, H.114
Christensen, Tinna Draughtsman tch@bios.au.dk +4587158774 A1.12 - 14
Christensen, Tom Section Manager toch@bios.au.dk +4587158618 I2.43
Christensen, Torben Røjle Professor torben.christensen@bios.au.dk +4593509049 7418, I1.42
Christiansen, Connie !!Laboratorieopvasker coc@bios.au.dk B2.23
Chuhutin, Andrey Software Engineer andrey@bios.au.dk 8412, H40
Clausen, Bjarke Giil !!Specialestuderende bgc@bios.au.dk 8615, M3.05
Clausen, Daniel Spelling Member of Administrative Staff dsc@bios.au.dk +4587158948 7418, I2.25
Clausen, Kevin Kuhlmann Researcher kc@bios.au.dk +4524276711 8412, H144
Clausen, Preben Senior Researcher pc@bios.au.dk +4587158857 8412, H.146
Dahl, Karsten Senior Advisor kda@bios.au.dk +4587158566 B1.04
Dai, Wencai PHD wencai.dai@bios.au.dk
Dalby, Lars Member of Administrative Staff lars@bios.au.dk +4526812235 8416, K04
Damgaard, Christian Frølund Professor cfd@bios.au.dk +4530183153 M3.15
Damgaard, Lars Riis Researcher lrd@bios.au.dk +4587156508 1535, 115
Daugnoraite, Migle Student Worker
Davidson, Thomas Alexander Senior Researcher thd@bios.au.dk +4587158743 Silkeborg, 321
Davoli, Marco PhD Student marco.davoli@bios.au.dk
Degn, Lasse Twiggs Member of Administrative Staff latwde@bios.au.dk +4560856475 7425, P1.05
Dietz, Rune Professor rdi@bios.au.dk +4587158690 7425, P1.20
Duan, Xiaodong Postdoc xd@bios.au.dk +4526948190 8412, H240
Dupont, Yoko Luise Senior Researcher yoko.dupont@bios.au.dk +4587159046 M3.06
Egholm, Tanja Quottrup Laboratory Technician tqe@bios.au.dk +4587158803 A2.17
Ehlers, Bodil Senior Researcher boe@bios.au.dk +4520619071
Ejrnæs, Rasmus Senior Researcher rasmus@bios.au.dk +4587158853 8416, K106
Elmegaard, Siri Lander PhD Student siri@bios.au.dk +4587154318 1130, 134
Elmeros, Morten Senior Advisor elm@bios.au.dk +4587158916 8410, H.116
Jensen, Kristine Engemann Assistant Professor engemann@bios.au.dk 1540, 320
Erfurt, Jytte IT Staff Member je@bios.au.dk +4587158749 D2.05
Eulaers, Igor Postdoc ie@bios.au.dk 7418, I2.21
Fabricius, Sandra Drewes Laboratory Technician sdf@bios.au.dk +4520622185 7410, A1.36
Fehr, Vincent PhD Student vincent.fehr@bios.au.dk +4587154328 1540, 325
Feld, Louise Academic staff member feld@bios.au.dk +4587159041 7410, A1.45
Fensbæk, Hanne Chief Secretary hfe@bios.au.dk +4587158871 H123
Ferapontova, Elena Associate professor elena.ferapontova@inano.au.dk +4587156703 1590, 140
Fløjgaard, Camilla !!Tenure Track Forsker camf@bios.au.dk +4587159036 8416, K206
Fohringer, Christian Visiting PhD chris.fohringer@bios.au.dk 7418, I1.29
Fossing, Henrik Deputy Head of Department, senior Researcher hfo@bios.au.dk +4587158804 M2.05
Fox, Anthony David Professor tfo@bios.au.dk +4587158847 8412, H.150
Frandsen, Egon Randa Logistics Coordinator erf@bios.au.dk +4587158756 1540, 025
Frederiksen, Morten Senior Researcher mfr@bios.au.dk +4587158673 I2.11
Fritt-Rasmussen, Janne Special Consultant jfr@bios.au.dk +4587159052 I2.09