Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and Ph.d.-students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Odgaard, Bent Vad Professor Emeritus bvo@geo.au.dk +4526277240 1674, 334
Oest, Karina Bomholt Laboratory Technician kbo@bios.au.dk +4521998582 1540, 115
Offenberg, Hans Joachim Senior Researcher joaf@bios.au.dk +4587158807 A3.11
Olesen, Birgit Associate professor birgit.olesen@bios.au.dk +4587156576 1135, 231
Olesen, Jens Mogens Professor Emeritus jens.olesen@bios.au.dk +4530126090 1540
Olesen, Jørgen Eivind Acting Head of Department, Professor jeo@agro.au.dk +4540821659 8820, 2009
Olsen, Kent kent.olsen@bios.au.dk +4540272030
Olsen, Preben Academic employee preben.olsen@agro.au.dk +4521730711 8822
Ordonez Gloria, Alejandro Assistant Professor alejandro.ordonez@bios.au.dk +4587154347 1540, 326
Osterman, Gordon Kenrick gko@bios.au.dk
Ottosen, Lars Ditlev Mørck Section Manager, Professor (MSO) ldmo@eng.au.dk +4551371671 3141
Ottosen, Lone Jytte Lund Senior Laboratory Assistant lone.ottosen@bios.au.dk +4587156584 1135, 225
Overgaard, Johannes Professor johannes.overgaard@bios.au.dk +4587156505 1131, 222
Ovesen, Niels Bering Member of Administrative Staff nbo@bios.au.dk +4587158752 D2.01
Pacheco Cueva, Vladimir Douglas Associate professor vpc@cas.au.dk +4587162217 1461, 622
Pacheco Esnal, Juan Pablo PhD Student jp@bios.au.dk
Pasgaard, Maya mapa@bios.au.dk
Pastor Oliveras, Ada Postdoc adapastor@bios.au.dk
Pastor Rollan, Ane PhD Student apro@bios.au.dk +4522208380
Paulsen, Maria Lund Postdoc mlp@bios.au.dk 1540, 031
Pearce, Elena Annis PhD Student elena.pearce@bios.au.dk
Pedersen, Claus Lunde Member of Administrative Staff claus.pedersen@bios.au.dk +4520806977 8416, K202
Pedersen, Dennis Member of Administrative Staff dp@bios.au.dk +4587156516 1540, 327
Pedersen, Helle Buur Member of Administrative Staff hbu@bios.au.dk +4520696564 1134, 220
Pedersen, Jesper !!Skov- og landskabsingeniør jeped@bios.au.dk
Pedersen, Jesper Bjergsted Member of Administrative Staff jesper.bjergsted@geo.au.dk +4587156479 1120
Pedersen, Lars Borregaard Laboratory Technician lbp@bios.au.dk +4587154338 1540, 117
Pedersen, Marie Skou Laboratory Trainee mspe@bios.au.dk
Pedersen, Michael Bjerre Research Assistant au520756@bios.au.dk 1130, 130
Pedersen, Morten Kræpping mkr@sm.au.dk +4528933484 1100
Pedersen, Ole First Officer skipperole@bios.au.dk
Pedersen, Pil Birkefeldt Møller Collaborator pil.pedersen@bios.au.dk
Pedersen, Rasmus Østergaard PhD Student rasmus.pedersen@bios.au.dk +4587156136 1540, 328
Pein, Niels !!Datamanager/systemudvikler pein@bios.au.dk 8616, D1.03
Pellerin, André andre.pellerin@bios.au.dk 1535
Pertoldi, Cino Visiting Researcher cino.pertoldi@bios.au.dk
Petersen, Charlotte Brown Student Worker cbp@bios.au.dk
Petersen, Elin Ellebæk Laboratory Technician elinep@bios.au.dk +4587155996 1131, 132
Petersen, Ib Krag Senior Advisor ikp@bios.au.dk +4587158856 8412, H145
Petersen, Rasmus Jes !!Post doc jes@bios.au.dk
Petersen, Susanne Vase Laboratory Technician susanne.vase@bios.au.dk +4587156107 1134, 222
Petø, Mads Peter PhD Student peter.petoe@bios.au.dk
Phumthum, Methee PhD Student methee.phumthum@bios.au.dk +4587154346 1540, 315
Plauborg, Finn Senior Scientist finn.plauborg@agro.au.dk +4522181809 8820, 2019
Plejdrup, Anna Marie Laboratory Technician apl@bios.au.dk +4587158932 7410, A1.36
Poulsen, Anne Mette Member of Administrative Staff amp@bios.au.dk +4587158747 M2.11
Poulsen, Britta Laboratory Staff Member britta.poulsen@bios.au.dk +4587154338 1540, 117
Poulsen, Louise Kæseler Department Secretary lkp@bios.au.dk +4587156534 1540, 018
Poulsen, Pia Klit
Power, Candice Casandra PhD Student candicecpower@bios.au.dk