Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and Ph.d.-students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Prendin, Angela Luisa Visiting Researcher angelaluisa.prendin@bios.au.dk 1535, 214
Pristed, Julie Balslev Student Teacher julie.pristed@bios.au.dk
Quesada, Carlos M Duarte Professor carlos.duarte@bios.au.dk
Rahbek, Martin Hilberg Student Worker
Ramírez Vargas, Carlos Andrés Postdoc c.a.ramirez@bios.au.dk
Rasmussen, Anette Laboratory Technician aras@bios.au.dk 1540
Rasmussen, Claus Assistant Professor claus.rasmussen@bios.au.dk +4522597679 1134, 220
Rasmussen, Emma Skou Student emma.skou@bios.au.dk
Rasmussen, Jes Researcher jr@bios.au.dk +4587158779 B2,22
Rasmussen, Michael Bo Senior Advisor mir@bios.au.dk +4587158796 A2.11
Rasmussen, Sofie Møller Student Teacher
Rasmussen, Solveig Tronsgaard Student solveig@bios.au.dk 1540, 229
Ren, Haibao Visiting Researcher renhb@bios.au.dk 1540, 321
Ren, Linjing PhD Student linjing.ren@bios.au.dk 1135
Renvald, Lars Laboratory Technician lre@bios.au.dk +4587158713 7425, P1.32
Revsbech, Niels Peter Professor revsbech@bios.au.dk +4587156538 1540, 125
Reynaud, Clélie Student clerey@bios.au.dk 1535, 219
Riddervold, Marie Member of Administrative Staff marie.riddervold@bios.au.dk
Riede, Felix Professor with special responsibilities, research programme dire f.riede@cas.au.dk +4587162081 4215, 126
Riemann, Bo bri@bios.au.dk +4540270360
Riget, Frank Farsø Senior Researcher ffr@bios.au.dk +4587158619 7425, P1.23
Riis, Tenna Associate professor tenna.riis@bios.au.dk +4587156578 1135, 217
Risgaard-Petersen, Nils Associate professor nils.risgaard-petersen@bios.au.dk +4587156542 1540, 133
Rodriguez Dominguez, Marco Antonio PhD Student mard@bios.au.dk
Rojano Doñate, Laia PhD Student laiard@bios.au.dk +4587154318 1130, 134
Rolighed, Jonas PhD Student jro@bios.au.dk +4587158758
Rysgaard, Søren rysgaard@bios.au.dk +4524643206 1540, 026
Rytter, David IT Developer drn@bios.au.dk +4587159049 P1.04
Rytter, John-Geert Technician jry@bios.au.dk +4587158812 B1.20
Rønning, Sissel Administrative Officer, BA sisron@bios.au.dk +4587156545 1540, 017
Røy, Hans Associate professor hans.roy@bios.au.dk +4587155985 1535, 117
Salachan, Paul Vinu PhD Student paul.salachan@bios.au.dk
Samsing, Anne Borggaard Master student anbos@bios.au.dk
Santl-Temkiv, Tina Assistant Professor temkiv@bios.au.dk +87154339 1540, 124
Sato, Eri Visiting Researcher au623103@bios.au.dk 1535, 229
Scheel, Maria PhD Student maria.scheel@bios.au.dk +4571579989 7418, I1.43
Scheller, Johan jscheller@bios.au.dk
Schiøtt, Sascha PhD Student sasc@bios.au.dk
Schlafer, Sebastian Associate professor sebastians@dent.au.dk +4587167334 1610, 480
Schmidt, Michael Albert Specialist masc@bios.au.dk +4587158872 Kalø, K101
Schmidt, Niels Martin Senior Researcher nms@bios.au.dk +4587158683 I1.09
Schnedler-Meyer, Nicolas Azaña nasm@bios.au.dk
Scholes, Georgina Elizabeth Research Assistant ges@bios.au.dk 7418, I2.21
Scholz, Vincent Valentin PhD Student vincent.scholz@bios.au.dk
Scholze, Caroline PhD Student caroline.scholze@bios.au.dk +4587168292 1535, 124
Schowanek, Simon D. PhD Student simon.schowanek@bios.au.dk +4587154329 1540, 316
Schramm, Andreas Professor andreas.schramm@bios.au.dk +4587156541 1540, 121
Schrödl, Maya Student maya.schroedl@bios.au.dk 1535, 221
Schwartz Madsen, Kim PhD Student km@agro.au.dk
Scilipoti, Stefano PhD Student ss@bios.au.dk