Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and Ph.d.-students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Seidenkrantz, Marit-Solveig Professor mss@geo.au.dk +4587156441 1672, 213
Sejr, Mikael Kristian Senior Researcher mse@bios.au.dk +4587158802 8610, A2.17
Selbach, Christian Postdoc christian.selbach@bios.au.dk +4587156121 1134, 231
Serra-Diaz, Pep Collaborator pep.serra.diaz@bios.au.dk
Settepani, Virginia Postdoc virginia.settepani@bios.au.dk 1535, 218
Shetty, Nisha Postdoc nisha.shetty@bios.au.dk 7411, B1.10
Shlimon, Adris Georgis adris.shlimon@bios.au.dk 1540, 136
Siebert, Ursula Honory professor
Sigsgaard, Eva Egelyng Postdoc eva.sigsgaard@bios.au.dk
Skafsgaard, Ninna Chief Secretary nsk@bios.au.dk +4587158816 M3.06
Skafte, Jørgen Logistics Manager jska@envs.au.dk +4587158674 7425, P1.07
Skipper, Lars !!Ekstern konsulent lars.skipper@bios.au.dk
Skjærbæk, Marlene Venø Laboratory Technician mvs@bios.au.dk +4529934154 C2.19
Skou, Jens Kristian
Skov, Flemming Deputy Head of Department, Senior Researcher fs@bios.au.dk +4523343274 8410, H122
Skov, Henrik Professor hsk@envs.au.dk +4587158524 7413, D1.09
Skov, Kirstine Member of Administrative Staff ksk@bios.au.dk +4587158714 7418, P1.37
Slagt, Judith Guest PhD judith.slagt@bios.au.dk 1535, 226
Slotsbo, Stine Special Consultant stsl@bios.au.dk +4522621582 8612, B3.15
Sommer, Nanna Master student nanna.sommer@bios.au.dk 1540, 033
Song, Houjuan Guest PhD houjuansong@bios.au.dk
Sonne, Christian Senior Research Scientist cs@bios.au.dk +4587158704 7425, P1.29
Sorrell, Brian Keith Associate professor brian.sorrell@bios.au.dk +4587155986 1135, 215
Sprogis, Kate Rose-Ann Postdoc kate.sprogis@bios.au.dk 1130, 118
Staal, Charlotte Administrator charlotte.staal@bios.au.dk +4587156507 1540, 017
Staal, Karin Tubbert PhD Student ktc@bios.au.dk
Staalsen, Else Vihlborg Department Secretary evs@bios.au.dk +4587158751 8610, A2.10
Steininger, Fabian f.steininger@bios.au.dk 1535
Stenholt, Henrik Laboratory Technician hst@bios.au.dk +4587158744 B2.19
Stentebjerg, Anne Laboratory Technician anne.stentebjerg@bios.au.dk +4587154338 1540, 117
Stepien, Emilie Nicoline Research Assistant stepien@bios.au.dk +4525709791 7425, P1.21
Sterup, Jacob Member of Administrative Staff jst@bios.au.dk +4526567417 8410, H112
Stidsholt, Laura PhD Student laura.stidsholt@bios.au.dk +4587154317 1130, 110
Stounberg, Jonathan Student Worker jost@bios.au.dk 7418, I2.39
Strand, Jakob Senior Researcher jak@bios.au.dk +4587158654 B1.25
Strandberg, Beate Senior Researcher bst@bios.au.dk +4587158841 C3.20
Strandberg, Morten Tune Senior Advisor mts@bios.au.dk +4587158837 M3.13
Stæhr, Peter Anton Senior Researcher pst@bios.au.dk +4587158655 B1.19
Sumanon, Pirada PhD Student pirada.sumanon@bios.au.dk
Sun, Miao Postdoc miaosun@bios.au.dk 1535, 227
Sunde, Peter Senior Researcher psu@bios.au.dk +4587158884 8411, H.104
Sveegaard, Signe Senior Advisor ssv@bios.au.dk +4587158496 7425, P1.31
Svendsen, Sif Burlin PhD Student sibs@envs.au.dk +4587159976 7412, C2.10
Svenning, Jens-Christian Centre Director svenning@bios.au.dk +87156571 1540, 332
Søby, Julie Marie !!Specialestuderende jms@bios.au.dk 8616, D3.05
Søgaard, Bjarne !!Seniorbiolog emeritus bjs@bios.au.dk +4587159012 8410, J207
Søgaard, Dorte Visiting Researcher doso@bios.au.dk +4561164226 7412, C1.18
Søgaard, Trine Bech Laboratory Technician trine.bs@bios.au.dk +4587154338 1540, 016
Søndergaard, Jens Senior Advisor js@bios.au.dk +4587158715 7418, I2.37
Søndergaard, Martin Senior Researcher ms@bios.au.dk +4587158995 M2.07