Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and Ph.d.-students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Søndergaard, Jens Senior Advisor js@bios.au.dk +4587158715 7418, I2.37
Søndergaard, Martin Senior Researcher ms@bios.au.dk +4587158995 M2.07
Sørensen, Jesper Givskov Associate professor jesper.soerensen@bios.au.dk +4587156532 1540, 226
Sørensen, Kåre Würtz au169690@bios.au.dk
Sørensen, Lasse Vestergaard Apprentice Industry Technician lasse_vestergaard@bios.au.dk 1131, 117
Sørensen, Lise Lotte Associate professor lls@bios.au.dk +4530183119 1540, 028
Sørensen, Peter Borgen Senior Researcher pbs@bios.au.dk +4587158843 C3.19
Tagesen, Birgitte Kretzschmar Laboratory Technician birgitte.tagesen@bios.au.dk +4560202682 1135, 225
Tairova, Zhanna Tenure Track Scientist zt@bios.au.dk
Teilmann, Jonas Senior Researcher jte@bios.au.dk +4587158494 7425, P1.26
Tejsner, Pelle Assistant Professor tejsner@bios.au.dk +4587162887 4235, 126
Teng, Shuqing PhD Student shuqing.teng@bios.au.dk +4587156136 1540, 328
Therkildsen, Ole Roland Senior Advisor oth@bios.au.dk +4587158893 8410, H117
Thers, Henrik PhD Student thers@agro.au.dk
Thodsen, Hans Senior Advisor hath@bios.au.dk +4587158791 A1.10
Thomassen, Emil Ellegaard Student eet@bios.au.dk 1540, 229
Thomsen, Marianne Professor mth@envs.au.dk +4587158602 7412, C2.43
Thomsen, Philip Francis Associate professor pfthomsen@bios.au.dk +4527142046 1540
Thorup, Casper Research Assistant casper.thorup@bios.au.dk +4529625499 1540, 132
Thrane, Casper Holst Master student casper.h.thrane@bios.au.dk
Thyrring, Jakob thyrring@bios.au.dk +4551333714
Thyssen, Lasse Ahrenkiel Student Worker au594833@au.dk 1918
Tietje, Melanie Postdoc melanie.tietje@bios.au.dk
Timmermann, Karen Senior Researcher kt@bios.au.dk +4587158467 B1.18
Tjørnløv, Rune Skjold PhD Student rst@bios.au.dk +4587158705 7411, B1.10
Toft, Søren Professor Emeritus soeren.toft@bios.au.dk 1540, 213
Tomiolo, Sara sto@bios.au.dk
Tomiuk, Jürgen Honorary professor juergen.tomiuk@gmail.com
Tonetta, Denise Postdoc deto@bios.au.dk +4587158589 7411, B1.36
Topp-Jørgensen, Elmer Special Consultant jetj@bios.au.dk +4587158657 7418, I2.41
Topping, Christopher John Professor with Special Responsibilities cjt@bios.au.dk +4587158845 8412, H250
Tornbjerg, Henrik Member of Administrative Staff hto@bios.au.dk +4593508384 M1.05
Totu, Luminita Cristiana Software Engineer lct@bios.au.dk +4550924341 8412, H240
Tougaard, Jakob Senior Researcher jat@bios.au.dk +4587158706 7425, P1.33
Treier, Urs Member of Administrative Staff urs.treier@bios.au.dk +4587156128 1540, 329
Trinderup, Helle Himmelstrup PhD Student htrinderup@chem.au.dk
Trolle, Dennis Senior Researcher trolle@bios.au.dk +4587159015 A1.10
Tønnesen, Pernille Helene PhD Student pernille-t@bios.au.dk +4587154317 1130, 110
Udsen, Johannes Nybro Student Teacher
Uhrenholt, Kathrine Tabermann Laboratory Technician ktu@bios.au.dk +4528906306 8612, B3.18
Upadhyay, Sanjina Postdoc sanjina@bios.au.dk 7411, B1.08
Vainio, Riikka Vistiting PhD riva@bios.au.dk 7425, P1.11
Valbjørn, Line Rie Sejer linesejer@bios.au.dk
Valdes, Raul Garcia Visiting Researcher rgarciavaldes@bios.au.dk 1540, 317
Vang, Torben Member of Administrative Staff torben.vang@bios.au.dk +4587156119 1130, 230
Vangkilde, Sofie Research Assistant sofiegvp@bios.au.dk 1540
Vergeynst, Leendert Assistant Professor leendert.vergeynst@eng.au.dk +4550577938
Verzijden, Machteld Nicolette Visiting Researcher machteldverzijden@bios.au.dk
Videsen, Simone Kristine Alexandra PhD Student simone.videsen@bios.au.dk
Vigh, Ann Lene Laboratory Technician lv@bios.au.dk +4587159028 B2.16