Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and Ph.d.-students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Galatius, Anders Senior Researcher agj@bios.au.dk +4587158694 7425, P1.35
Gallagher, Cara Alyse PhD Student cgallagher@bios.au.dk +4550309198 7425, P1.13
Gandini, Rosaria Postdoc rosaria@bios.au.dk 3135, 2.13
Gavor, Zdenek Laboratory Technician zg@bios.au.dk +4587158838 C3.14
Gerlich, Kitte Linding Laboratory Technician klg@bios.au.dk +4587158798 A2.17
Gjelstrup, Peter Visiting Researcher pgje@bios.au.dk
Graversen, Anna Elizabeth Løvgren Research Assistant au513721@au.dk 8615, M1.08
Grewy, Pia IT Staff Member pgj@bios.au.dk +4587158741 M2.16
Griffiths, Emily T. Research Assistant emilytgriffiths@bios.au.dk
Groom, Geoffrey Brian Senior Researcher gbg@bios.au.dk +4587158862 8411, K204
Grynnerup, Winnie Department Secretary wig@bios.au.dk +4587158472 I2.45
Grøn, Emil Borup Student Worker ebg@sm.au.dk
Gustavson, Kim Senior Researcher kig@bios.au.dk +4587158641 I2.35
Göke, Cordula GIS Staff Member cog@bios.au.dk +4587158651 7411, B1.12
Haase, Eric Juergen Member of Administrative Staff eric@bios.au.dk +4587158732 7425, P1.21
Hamad, Idrissa Yussuf PhD Student iyhamad19@bios.au.dk 7425, P1.22
Hansen, Hans Peter Senior Researcher hph@bios.au.dk +4593508675 8411, H105
Hansen, Jannik Member of Administrative Staff jaha@bios.au.dk +4587159019 I1.11
Hansen, Jens Würgler Senior Advisor jwh@bios.au.dk +4587158805 A2.16
Hansen, Jeppe Najbjerg !!Specialestuderende jnh@bios.au.dk 8615, M1.08
Hansen, Jette IT Staff Member jh@bios.au.dk +4593521522 7411, B1.34
Hansen, Jørgen L.S. Senior Researcher joh@bios.au.dk +4587158574 B1.32
Hansen, Lars Holst Member of Administrative Staff lahh@bios.au.dk +4587158682 I1.11
Hansen, Oskar Liset Pryds PhD Student oli@bios.au.dk +4561661848
Hansen, Rikke Reisner Postdoc rrh@bios.au.dk +4523951984
Hansen, Violeta Researcher viha@bios.au.dk +4587158663 I2.25
Hansson, Agda Sophia Veronica Postdoc sophia.hansson@bios.au.dk +4587158677 7418, I2.27
Hashemi, Fatemeh Postdoc fh@bios.au.dk 8616, D1.04-05
Haugaard, Lars Forest and Landscape Engineer laha@bios.au.dk +4587158878 8411, H103
Heldbjerg, Henning Member of Administrative Staff hh@bios.au.dk +4524273250 8412, H147
Henriksen, Lisbeth Dalsgaard PhD Student ldh@bios.au.dk
Henriksen, Peter Head of Department pet@bios.au.dk +4587158557 7411, B1.23
Hermannsen, Line Postdoc lihe@bios.au.dk 7425
Hoffmann, Carl Christian Senior Researcher cch@bios.au.dk +4587158772 C2.20
Holbach, Andreas Michael Postdoc anho@bios.au.dk 7410, A1.33
Holding, Johnna Michelle Postdoc johnna@bios.au.dk
Holm, Helle Research Assistant heho@bios.au.dk
Holm, Thomas Eske Senior Advisor teh@bios.au.dk +4587158761 8411, H106
Holmstrup, Martin Professor martin.holmstrup@bios.au.dk +4587158823 B3.16
Houlborg, Tina Member of Administrative Staff th@bios.au.dk 8611, M2.04
Hu, Fenjuan Postdoc fenjuan@bios.au.dk
Hvid, Helene Nyegaard Interim Deputy Head of Department, Special Consultant helenehvid@bios.au.dk +4587158684 7418, I2.45b
Hvid, Sabrina June Laboratory Technician sah@bios.au.dk +4522149004 7411, A1.36
Hviid, Charlotte Department Secretary ch@bios.au.dk +4587158717 P1.27
Høgslund, Signe sigh@bios.au.dk +4551379371 A2.19/8610
Høye, Toke Thomas Senior Researcher tth@bios.au.dk +4587158892 8411, H104
Jackowicz-Korczynski, Marcin Antoni Member of Administrative Staff mjk@bios.au.dk +4587159022 7418, I1.37
Jackson, Rowan PhD Student rowan.jackson@cas.au.dk
Jacobsen, Juana IT Staff Member jja@bios.au.dk +4587158774 A1.13
Jakobsen, Hans Senior Researcher hhja@bios.au.dk +4587158652 A1.37