Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and Ph.d.-students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Lever, Mark Associate
Levi, Eti Ester eel@bios.au.dk
Lewandowska, Magdalena MSc student magda@bios.au.dk B1.18
Linnebjerg, Jannie Fries Postdoc jafl@bios.au.dk +4587159032 7418, I1.27
Liu, Wei PhD Student weli@bios.au.dk
Lomstein, Bente Aagaard Professor bente.lomstein@bios.au.dk +4587156595 1540, 131
Lund, Dorthe Kirstine Laboratory Trainee dklu@biomed.au.dk +4587167015 1240, 248
Lustermans, Jamie PhD Student jl@bios.au.dk
Lykke, Anne Mette Senior Researcher aml@bios.au.dk +4587158839 C3.14
López-Blanco, Efrén Postdoc elb@bios.au.dk +4552737900 7418, I1.45b
Maar, Marie Senior Researcher mam@bios.au.dk +4587158572 B1.06
Madsen, Aksel Bo Senior Researcher abm@bios.au.dk +4587158863 8411, H.102
Madsen, Bjarke PhD Student bjarke.madsen@bios.au.dk +4587156128 1540, 329
Madsen, Jesper Professor and Head of Centre for Adaptive Nature Management jm@bios.au.dk +4587158692 8412, H.147
Madsen, Kenny Plauborg Logistics Assistant kpm@bios.au.dk +4587158925 7425, P1.06
Mann, Hjalte Mads Rosenstand PhD Student mann@bios.au.dk +4531178585 8416, K101
Marcussen, Luna Kondrup Member of Administrative Staff lunakm@bios.au.dk +4522534704 8412, H240
Markager, Stiig Professor ssm@bios.au.dk +4587158582 7411, B1.27
Marshall, Ian Assistant Professor ianpgm@bios.au.dk +4587156553 1535, 123
Mastepanov, Mikhail Senior Researcher mikhail.mastepanov@bios.au.dk +46739360967 7418, I1.45b
Mata, Julia Carolina PhD Student julia.mata@bios.au.dk +4587154328 1540, 325
Mayer, Martin Postdoc martin.mayer@bios.au.dk +4798805207 8416, K201
Medeiros Fonseca, Barbara Visiting Researcher barbara.fonseca@bios.au.dk
Meerhoff, Mariana mm@bios.au.dk
Mejlgaard, Maya Jepsen Head of Secretariat maj@bios.au.dk +4524870426 1540, 019
Mellerup, Kavi Askholm System Developer kavi@bios.au.dk +4531535651 8411, H203
Meltofte, Hans Emeritus mel@bios.au.dk +4587158691 7418, I1.39
Meléndez Arteaga, Josu M.Sc. student jmelart@bios.au.dk
Mensberg, Uffe Laboratory Technician ume@bios.au.dk +4530183145
Merkel, Flemming Ravn Senior Researcher frm@bios.au.dk +4587158685 I2.11
Meyer, Rikke Louise Associate professor rikke.meyer@inano.au.dk +4587156739 1592, 218
Meysman, Filip Jean Remi Visiting Researcher fmeysman@bios.au.dk +4587153562 1540, 119
Mgana, Huruma Visiting PhD student hurumamgana@bios.au.dk
Michaud, Alexander Postdoc abmichaud@bios.au.dk +4587168292 1535, 124
Mielec, Cecilie Lohse Research Assistant cecilie.mielec@bios.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Peter System Developer pmi@bios.au.dk +4587158876 8411, H205
Mirza, Ako Osman Observer aom@bios.au.dk +4587158885 8416, K111
Moalem, Fatemeh Visiting Researcher
Moeslund, Jesper Erenskjold Researcher jesper.moeslund@bios.au.dk +4523227111 8411, H201
Mohn, Christian Senior Researcher chmo@bios.au.dk +4587158564 A1.39
Molina Navarro, Eugenio Postdoc emna@bios.au.dk 8610, A1.09
Mosbech, Anders !!Seniorforsker amo@bios.au.dk +4587158686 I2.13
Munk, Michael PhD Student munk@bios.au.dk +4587154329 1540, 316
Møgelvang, Kathe Draughtsman km@bios.au.dk +4587158413 A1.12 - 14
Møller, Berit Langkilde Laboratory Technician blm@bios.au.dk +4587158481 7411, B1.28
Møller, Eva Friis Senior Researcher efm@bios.au.dk +4587158559 A1.41
Nabe-Nielsen, Jacob Senior Researcher jnn@bios.au.dk +4587158696 7425, P1.25
Nedergaard, Dorte Laboratory Technician dn@bios.au.dk +4587158754 C2.19
Nielsen, Anders Researcher an@bios.au.dk +4593508232
Nielsen, Carsten Brian IT Staff Member cbn@bios.au.dk +4587158936 D1.01