Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and Ph.d.-students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Heerah, Karine Postdoc karine.heerah@bios.au.dk
Heldbjerg, Henning Member of Administrative Staff hh@bios.au.dk +4524273250 8412, H147
Henriksen, Lisbeth Dalsgaard PhD Student ldh@bios.au.dk
Henriksen, Per Guldhammer IT Administrator per.henriksen@bios.au.dk +4528992001 1134, 334
Henriksen, Peter Head of Department pet@bios.au.dk +4587158557 7411, B1.23
Henriksen, Trine Student Teacher trine_henriksen@bios.au.dk
Hermannsen, Line Postdoc lihe@bios.au.dk 7425
Hoffmann, Carl Christian Senior Researcher cch@bios.au.dk +4587158772 C2.20
Holbach, Andreas Michael Postdoc anho@bios.au.dk 7410, A1.29
Holding, Johnna Michelle Postdoc johnna@bios.au.dk
Holdt, Winnie Marie Stald Master student winnie.holdt@bios.au.dk
Holm, Helle Research Assistant heho@bios.au.dk
Holm, Thomas Eske Senior Advisor teh@bios.au.dk +4587158761 8411, H106
Holmboe, Cecilie Marie Master student cecilie.holmboe@bios.au.dk
Holmstrup, Martin Professor martin.holmstrup@bios.au.dk +4587158823 B3.16
Hoppe, Morten Student
Houlborg, Tina Member of Administrative Staff th@bios.au.dk 8611, M2.04
Hu, Fenjuan Postdoc fenjuan@bios.au.dk
Hvid, Helene Nyegaard Interim Deputy Head of Department, Special Consultant helenehvid@bios.au.dk +4587158684 7418, I2.45b
Hvid, Sabrina June Laboratory Technician sah@bios.au.dk +4522149004 7411, A1.36
Hvidt, Bjørg Graves bgh@bios.au.dk
Hviid, Charlotte Department Secretary ch@bios.au.dk +4587158717 P1.27
Hviid, Esben Thøsing Student Teacher esbenhviid@bios.au.dk
Håkansson, Malin Camilla Laboratory Technician camilla.haakansson@bios.au.dk +4560202666 1135, 221
Høgslund, Signe sigh@bios.au.dk +4551379371 A2.19/8610
Højmark, Annemarie Laboratory Assistant annemarie.hojmark@bios.au.dk +4521754481 1540, 013
Høye, Toke Thomas Senior Researcher tth@bios.au.dk +4587158892 8411, H104
Hüttel, Theodor Rasmussen Student Teacher
Ingvorsen, Kjeld Emeritus kjeld.ingvorsen@bios.au.dk +4587156339 1540, 127
Iversen, Bo Vangsø Associate professor bo.v.iversen@agro.au.dk +4593508045 8822
Jackowicz-Korczynski, Marcin Antoni Member of Administrative Staff mjk@bios.au.dk +4587159022 7418, I1.37
Jackson, Rowan PhD Student rowan.jackson@cas.au.dk
Jacobsen, Carsten Suhr Head of Department, Professor csj@envs.au.dk +4587158701 7410, A2.24
Jacobsen, Juana IT Staff Member jja@bios.au.dk +4587158774 A1.13
Jakobsen, Hans Senior Researcher hhja@bios.au.dk +4587158652 A1.37
Jarvie, Scott William Postdoc sjarvie@bios.au.dk +4587154346 1540, 315
Jensen, Andreas Student Teacher anje@bios.au.dk
Jensen, Birgitte Sandfeld PhD Student birgitte.jensen@bios.au.dk
Jensen, Bjarne Laboratory Technician bj@envs.au.dk +4587158509 7413, D1.45
Jensen, Ditte Arp PhD Student dittearp@bios.au.dk
Jensen, Heidi Meldgaard Animal Technician biohmj@bios.au.dk +4528992054 1134, 330
Jensen, John Senior Researcher jje@bios.au.dk +4587158915 A3.12
Jensen, John Svane Assistant Engineer biojohn@bios.au.dk +4528992097 1131, 117
Jensen, Kurt Thomas Associate professor kthomas@bios.au.dk +4587156109 1134
Jensen, Katrine Bay Laboratory Technician katrinebayjensen@bios.au.dk 1540, 016
Jensen, Kim kj@bios.au.dk
Jensen, Lasse Student lassejensen@bios.au.dk 1540, 122
Jensen, Lea Westphalen Student lwj@bios.au.dk
Jensen, Line Dinesen line.dinesen@bios.au.dk
Jensen, Mads Kristian Reinholdt PhD Student mrj@bios.au.dk 1540, 227