Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and Ph.d.-students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Nielsen, Carsten Brian IT Staff Member cbn@bios.au.dk +4587158936 D1.01
Nielsen, Ivan Laboratory Technician irn@bios.au.dk 8612, B2.19
Nielsen, Jacob Coleman Member of Administrative Staff jcn@bios.au.dk +4593521779 8416, K108
Nielsen, Jesper MSc student jen@bios.au.dk
Nielsen, Johnny Laboratory Technician jni@bios.au.dk +4587158766 C2.14
Nielsen, Knud Erik ken@bios.au.dk
Nielsen, Lars Peter Professor, head of center lpn@bios.au.dk +4587156542 1540, 126
Nielsen, Maria Blach Center Administrator mbn@bios.au.dk +4551371192 1540, 024
Nielsen, Rasmus Due Member of Administrative Staff rdn@bios.au.dk +4587158874 8410, H111
Normand, Signe Professor signe.normand@bios.au.dk +4587154345 1540, 330
Nowak, Barbara Honorary professor
Nygaard, Bettina Senior Advisor bny@bios.au.dk +4587158474 8416, K108
Nørtoft Jensen, Susanne Department Secretary snj@bios.au.dk +4587151364 A1.17
Oest, Karina Bomholt Laboratory Technician kbo@bios.au.dk +4521998582 1540, 115
Offenberg, Hans Joachim Senior Researcher joaf@bios.au.dk +4587158807 A3.11
Ordonez Gloria, Alejandro Assistant Professor alejandro.ordonez@bios.au.dk +4587154347 1540, 326
Ovesen, Niels Bering Member of Administrative Staff nbo@bios.au.dk +4587158752 D2.01
Pacheco Esnal, Juan Pablo PhD Student jp@bios.au.dk
Pastor Rollan, Ane PhD Student apro@bios.au.dk +4522208380
Paulsen, Maria Lund Postdoc mlp@bios.au.dk 1540, 031
Pedersen, Claus Lunde Member of Administrative Staff claus.pedersen@bios.au.dk +4520806977 8416, K202
Pedersen, Dennis Member of Administrative Staff dp@bios.au.dk +4587156516 1540, 327
Pedersen, Helle Buur Member of Administrative Staff hbu@bios.au.dk +4520696564 1134, 220
Pedersen, Jesper !!Skov- og landskabsingeniør jeped@bios.au.dk
Pedersen, Pil Birkefeldt Møller Collaborator pil.pedersen@bios.au.dk
Pedersen, Rasmus Østergaard Member of Administrative Staff rasmus.pedersen@bios.au.dk
Pein, Niels !!Datamanager/systemudvikler pein@bios.au.dk 8616, D1.03
Petersen, Ib Krag Senior Advisor ikp@bios.au.dk +4587158856 8412, H145
Petersen, Rasmus Jes !!Post doc jes@bios.au.dk
Plejdrup, Anna Marie Laboratory Technician apl@bios.au.dk +4587158932 7410, A1.36
Poulsen, Anne Mette Member of Administrative Staff amp@bios.au.dk +4587158747 M2.11
Power, Candice Casandra PhD Student candicecpower@bios.au.dk
Rasmussen, Jes Researcher jr@bios.au.dk +4587158779 B2,22
Rasmussen, Michael Bo Senior Advisor mir@bios.au.dk +4587158796 A2.11
Renvald, Lars Laboratory Technician lre@bios.au.dk +4587158713 7425, P1.32
Riddervold, Marie Member of Administrative Staff marie.riddervold@bios.au.dk
Riede, Felix Professor with special responsibilities, research programme dire f.riede@cas.au.dk +4587162081 4215, 126
Riemann, Bo bri@bios.au.dk +4540270360
Riget, Frank Farsø Senior Researcher ffr@bios.au.dk +4587158619 7425, P1.23
Risgaard-Petersen, Nils Associate professor nils.risgaard-petersen@bios.au.dk +4587156542 1540, 133
Rolighed, Jonas PhD Student jro@bios.au.dk +4587158758
Rytter, David IT Developer drn@bios.au.dk +4587159049 P1.04
Rytter, John-Geert Technician jry@bios.au.dk +4587158812 B1.20
Røy, Hans Associate professor hans.roy@bios.au.dk +4587155985 1535, 117
Scheel, Maria PhD Student maria.scheel@bios.au.dk +4571579989 7418, I1.43
Scheller, Johan jscheller@bios.au.dk
Schmidt, Michael Albert Specialist masc@bios.au.dk +4587158872 Kalø, K101
Schmidt, Niels Martin Senior Researcher nms@bios.au.dk +4587158683 I1.09
Schnedler-Meyer, Nicolas Azaña nasm@bios.au.dk
Scholes, Georgina Elizabeth Research Assistant ges@bios.au.dk 7418, I2.21