Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and Ph.d.-students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Mirza, Ako Osman Observer aom@bios.au.dk +4587158885 8416, K111
Moalem, Fatemeh Visiting Researcher
Moeslund, Jesper Erenskjold Researcher jesper.moeslund@bios.au.dk +4523227111 8411, H201
Mohn, Christian Senior Researcher chmo@bios.au.dk +4587158564 A1.39
Molina Navarro, Eugenio Postdoc emna@bios.au.dk 8610, A1.09
Monsarrat, Sophie Marie Postdoc smonsarrat@bios.au.dk
Mosbech, Anders !!Seniorforsker amo@bios.au.dk +4587158686 I2.13
Mouritsen, Kim Nørgaard Associate professor kim.mouritsen@bios.au.dk +4587156113 1134, 232
Muir, Magdalena Visiting Professor mamuir@ucalgary.ca 8001
Munk, Emil Muff Student au543059@bios.au.dk 1535
Munk, Michael PhD Student munk@bios.au.dk +4587154329 1540, 316
Murphy, Fionn Postdoc fionn@bios.au.dk 7410, A1.45
Møgelvang, Kathe Draughtsman km@bios.au.dk +4587158413 A1.12 - 14
Mølgaard, Christina Hennebjerg Thesis student christinahmoelgaard@bios.au.dk +4587154324 1134, 124
Møller, Berit Langkilde Laboratory Technician blm@bios.au.dk +4587158481 7411, B1.28
Møller, Eva Friis Senior Researcher efm@bios.au.dk +4587158559 A1.41
Møller, Sarina Mischa sarina@bios.au.dk
Nabe-Nielsen, Jacob Senior Researcher jnn@bios.au.dk +4587158696 7425, P1.25
Natorp, Frederikke Rosenberg Student Teacher
Nazipi, Seven PhD Student seven90@bios.au.dk +4587154336 1540, 128
Nedergaard, Dorte Laboratory Technician dn@bios.au.dk +4587158754 C2.19
Nielsen, Anders Researcher an@bios.au.dk +4593508232
Nielsen, Boy Overgaard Professor Emeritus boy.overgaard.nielsen@bios.au.dk 1540
Nielsen, Carsten Brian IT Staff Member cbn@bios.au.dk +4587158936 D1.01
Nielsen, Erik ehn@bios.au.dk
Nielsen, Ivan Laboratory Technician irn@bios.au.dk 8612, B2.19
Nielsen, Jacob Coleman Member of Administrative Staff jcn@bios.au.dk +4593521779 8416, K108
Nielsen, Jesper MSc student jen@bios.au.dk
Nielsen, Johnny Laboratory Technician jni@bios.au.dk +4587158766 C2.14
Nielsen, Knud Erik ken@bios.au.dk
Nielsen, Lars Peter Professor, head of center lpn@bios.au.dk +4587156542 1540, 126
Nielsen, Lise Brunberg lise.brunberg.nielsen@bios.au.dk +4587156525 1540, 217
Nielsen, Lærke PhD Student lsn@bios.au.dk
Nielsen, Maria Blach Center Administrator mbn@bios.au.dk +4551371192 1540, 024
Nielsen, Martin Barsøe Student Teacher
Nielsen, Mogens Gissel Associate professor emeritus au20540@bios.au.dk
Nielsen, Rasmus Due Member of Administrative Staff rdn@bios.au.dk +4587158874 8410, H111
Nielsen, Rie Kær Ellund Student rken@bios.au.dk 1535, 217
Nielsen, Steffen Larni Master student steffen.larni.nielsen@bios.au.dk 1535, 226
Nielsen, Susanne Laboratory Technician susanne.nielsen@bios.au.dk +4529888993 1540, 117
Nielsen, Søren Dollerup PhD Student soren.dollerup@bios.au.dk
Nikolajsen, Mette L. G. Laboratory Technician mn@bios.au.dk +4523269194 1540, 013
Normand, Signe Professor signe.normand@bios.au.dk +4587154345 1540, 330
Nowak, Barbara Honorary professor
Nygaard, Bettina Senior Advisor bny@bios.au.dk +4587158474 8416, K108
Nøjgaard, Jacob Klenø Senior Researcher jakn@envs.au.dk +4587158553 7412, C1.12
Nørmark, Maria Juul Student Teacher marianormark@bios.au.dk
Nørnberg, Per Assoc. professor emeritus geopn@geo.au.dk +4523382104
Nørtoft Jensen, Susanne Department Secretary snj@bios.au.dk +4587151364 A1.17
Odgaard, Bent Vad Professor Emeritus bvo@geo.au.dk +4526277240 1674, 334