Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and PhD Students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Christiansen, Connie Laboratory Assistant coc@bios.au.dk B2.23
Christiansen, Freja Skødeberg !!Bachelorstuderende frch@bios.au.dk B1.18
Chuhutin, Andrey Software Engineer andrey@bios.au.dk 8412, H40
Clausen, Daniel Spelling Member of Administrative Staff dsc@bios.au.dk +4587158948 7418, I2.25
Clausen, Kevin Kuhlmann Researcher kc@bios.au.dk +4524276711 8412, H144
Clausen, Preben Senior Researcher pc@bios.au.dk +4587158857 8412, H.146
Dahl, Karsten Senior Advisor kda@bios.au.dk +4587158566 7411, B1.04
Dai, Wencai PHD wencai.dai@bios.au.dk
Dalby, Lars Data scientist lars@bios.au.dk +4526812235 8416
Damgaard, Christian Frølund Professor cfd@bios.au.dk +4530183153 M3.15
Dastnai, Sam Member of Administrative Staff sd@bios.au.dk 7425, P1.21
Daugnoraite, Migle Student Worker
Davidson, Thomas Alexander Senior Researcher thd@bios.au.dk +4587158743 Silkeborg, 321
Dietz, Rune Professor rdi@bios.au.dk +4587158690 7425, P1.20
Donati, Linda Yvetta Uhrskov Laboratory Assistant ld@bios.au.dk
Drumm, Kirstine Postdoc au665771@bios.au.dk 7411, B1.29
Duan, Xiaodong Postdoc xd@bios.au.dk +4526948190 8412, H240
Dupont, Yoko Luise Senior Researcher yoko.dupont@bios.au.dk +4587159046 8410
Egholm, Tanja Quottrup Laboratory Technician tqe@bios.au.dk +4587158803 A2.17
Ehlers, Bodil Senior Researcher boe@bios.au.dk +4520619071
Ejrnæs, Rasmus Senior Researcher rasmus@bios.au.dk +4587158853 8416, K106
Elmegaard, Siri Lander PhD Student siri@bios.au.dk +4587154318 1130, 134
Elmeros, Morten Senior Advisor elm@bios.au.dk +4587158916 8410, H.116
Erfurt, Jytte IT Staff Member je@bios.au.dk +4587158749 D2.05
Esposito, Chiara PhD Student che@bios.au.dk
Fabricius, Sandra Drewes Laboratory Technician sdf@bios.au.dk +4520622185 7410, A1.36
Feld, Louise Academic staff member feld@bios.au.dk +4587159041 7410, A1.45
Fensbæk, Hanne Chief Secretary hfe@bios.au.dk +4587158871 H123
Fløjgaard, Camilla Researcher Tenure Track camf@bios.au.dk +4587159036 8416, K206
Fohringer, Christian Visiting PhD chris.fohringer@bios.au.dk 7418, I1.29
Fossing, Henrik hfo@bios.au.dk +4593508696
Fox, Anthony David Professor tfo@bios.au.dk +4587158847 8412, H.150
Frandsen, Egon Randa Logistics Coordinator erf@bios.au.dk +4541915661 1134, 224
Frederiksen, Morten Senior Researcher mfr@bios.au.dk +4587158673 I2.11
Fritt-Rasmussen, Janne Special Consultant jfr@bios.au.dk +4587159052 I2.09
Galatius, Anders Senior Researcher agj@bios.au.dk +4587158694 7425, P1.35
Gallagher, Cara Alyse PhD Student cgallagher@bios.au.dk +4550309198 7425, P1.13
Gavor, Zdenek Laboratory Technician zg@bios.au.dk +4587158838 C3.14
Gerlich, Kitte Linding Laboratory Technician klg@bios.au.dk +4587158798 A2.17
Gils, Danny van Visiting Researcher M1.09
Gjelstrup, Peter Visiting Researcher pgje@bios.au.dk
Graversen, Anna Elizabeth Løvgren Research Assistant aelg@bios.au.dk 8615, M1.08
Grewy, Pia IT Staff Member pgj@bios.au.dk +4587158741 M2.16
Griffiths, Emily T. Research Assistant emilytgriffiths@bios.au.dk
Groom, Geoffrey Brian Senior Researcher gbg@bios.au.dk +4587158862 8411, K204
Grynnerup, Winnie Department Secretary wig@bios.au.dk +4587158472 I2.45
Grøn, Emil Borup Student Worker ebg@sm.au.dk
Gustavson, Kim Senior Researcher kig@bios.au.dk +4587158641 I2.35
Göke, Cordula GIS Staff Member cog@bios.au.dk +4587158651 7411, B1.12
Hamad, Idrissa Yussuf PhD Student iyhamad19@bios.au.dk 7425, P1.22