Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and PhD Students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Jørgensen, Emil David MSc student edbj@bios.au.dk
Kaae, Mathias Emil PhD Student mek@bios.au.dk
Kallestrup, Helena Member of Administrative Staff hk@bios.au.dk +4522610884 8613, B2.22
Kanstrup, Niels !!Adjungeret lektor nk@bios.au.dk +4520332999 8416, K110
Kingo, Mette Administrative Assistant meki@bios.au.dk +4587158875 H123
Kjeldgaard, Ane IT Staff Member ak@bios.au.dk +4587158783 C2.23
Kjær, Christian Senior Researcher ckj@bios.au.dk +4529248323
Kler, Charlotte Elisabeth Project Secretary cek@bios.au.dk +4587158829 M3.08
Koefoed Rømer, Jonas GIS Staff Member jkr@bios.au.dk +4587159061 7425, P1.04
Krause-Jensen, Dorte Professor dkj@bios.au.dk +4587158799 A2.09
Kristensen, Anders Fedder !!Specialestuderende au482240@bios.au.dk 8611, D3.05
Krogh, Paul Henning Senior Researcher phk@bios.au.dk +4587158831 B1.15
Kronvang, Brian Research Professor bkr@bios.au.dk +4587158746 D2.16
Kyhn, Line Anker Special Consultant lky@bios.au.dk +4587158826 7425, P1.28
Lage Labansen, Aili PhD Student alla@bios.au.dk +4542914072
Lamoni, Luca Research Assistant ll85@bios.au.dk 7425, P1.22
Landkildehus, Frank Member of Administrative Staff fla@bios.au.dk +4587158755 B2.21
Larsen, Janus Special Consultant janus@bios.au.dk +4587158563 7411, B1.16
Larsen, Martin Mørk Senior Researcher mml@bios.au.dk +4587158558 7411, B1.21
Larsen, Søren Erik Senior Researcher sel@bios.au.dk +4587158996 M2.15
Lauridsen, Janick !!Specialestuderende janick.l@bios.au.dk 8613, M1.09
Lauridsen, Lise Laboratory Technician ill@bios.au.dk +4587158832 B3.18
Lauridsen, Torben Linding Senior Researcher tll@bios.au.dk +4587158762 M2.09
Laursen, Karsten !!Seniorforsker emeritus kl@bios.au.dk +4587159012 8410, H.207
Levi, Eti Ester eel@bios.au.dk
Lewandowska, Magdalena MSc student magda@bios.au.dk B1.18
Linnebjerg, Jannie Fries Postdoc jafl@bios.au.dk +4587159032 7418, I1.27
Liu, Wei Postdoc weli@bios.au.dk
Lykke, Anne Mette Senior Researcher aml@bios.au.dk +4587158839 C3.14
López-Blanco, Efrén elb@bios.au.dk +4552737900
Lønborg, Christian Special Consultant c.lonborg@bios.au.dk 7411, B1.18
Maagaard, Astrid Ledet !!Specialestuderende astrid.maagaard@bios.au.dk
Maar, Marie Senior Researcher mam@bios.au.dk +4587158572 7411, B1.06
Macaulay, Jamie Donald John Research Assistant jdjm@bios.au.dk 1131
Madsen, Aksel Bo Senior Researcher abm@bios.au.dk +4587158863 8411, H.102
Madsen, Jesper Professor and Head of Centre for Adaptive Nature Management jm@bios.au.dk +4587158692 8412, H.147
Madsen, Kenny Plauborg Logistics Assistant kpm@bios.au.dk +4587158925 7425, P1.06
Mann, Hjalte Mads Rosenstand PhD Student mann@bios.au.dk +4531178585 8416, K101
Markager, Stiig Professor ssm@bios.au.dk +4587158582 7411, B1.27
Mastepanov, Mikhail Senior Researcher mikhail.mastepanov@bios.au.dk +46739360967 7418, I1.45b
Mayer, Martin Postdoc martin.mayer@bios.au.dk +4798805207 8416, K201
Meerhoff, Mariana mm@bios.au.dk
Mellerup, Kavi Askholm System Developer kavi@bios.au.dk +4531535651 8411, H203
Meltofte, Hans Emeritus mel@bios.au.dk +4587158691 7418, I1.39
Meléndez Arteaga, Josu M.Sc. student jmelart@bios.au.dk 7418, I1.11
Mensberg, Uffe Laboratory Technician ume@bios.au.dk +4530183145
Merkel, Flemming Ravn Senior Researcher frm@bios.au.dk +4587158685 I2.11
Meyer, Rikke Louise Associate professor rikke.meyer@inano.au.dk +4587156739 1592, 218
Mgana, Huruma Visiting PhD student hurumamgana@bios.au.dk
Mielec, Cecilie Lohse Research Assistant cecilie.mielec@bios.au.dk