Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff and PhD Students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Axelsen, Jørgen Aagaard Senior Researcher jaa@bios.au.dk +4587158806 A3.13
Bak, Jesper Leth Senior Advisor jlb@bios.au.dk +4587158808 M3.11
Barezzi, Elena !!Erasmusstuderende elena.barezzi@gmail.com
Brandt, Niclas Halvorsen !!Specialestuderende au518689@bios.au.dk 8611, D3.05
Bruus, Marianne Senior Researcher mbp@bios.au.dk +4587158827 M3.09
Dai, Wencai PHD wencai.dai@bios.au.dk
Damgaard, Christian Frølund Professor cfd@bios.au.dk +4530183153 M3.15
Egholm, Tanja Quottrup Laboratory Technician tqe@bios.au.dk +4587158803 A2.17
Ehlers, Bodil Senior Researcher boe@bios.au.dk +4520619071
Gavor, Zdenek Laboratory Technician zg@bios.au.dk +4587158838 C3.14
Ge, Jian !!Phd studerende jian.ge@bios.au.dk +4591683683
Gernow, Clarissa Student au533737@bio.au.dk 1535, 229
Hansen, Rikke Reisner Postdoc rrh@bios.au.dk +4523951984
Holmstrup, Martin Professor martin.holmstrup@bios.au.dk +4530183152 B3.16
Hu, Fenjuan Rose Schmidt Postdoc fenjuan@bios.au.dk
Jensen, Kim Research Assistant kj@bios.au.dk
Jørgensen, Elin Laboratory Technician elj@bios.au.dk +4587158828 C3.15
Jørgensen, Emil David MSc student edbj@bios.au.dk
Kaae, Mathias Emil mek@bios.au.dk
Kjær, Christian Senior Researcher ckj@bios.au.dk +4529248323
Kristensen, Anders Fedder !!Specialestuderende au482240@bios.au.dk 8611, D3.05
Krogh, Paul Henning Senior Researcher phk@bios.au.dk +4587158831 B1.15
Lauridsen, Lise Laboratory Technician ill@bios.au.dk +4551968559 B3.18
Lykke, Anne Mette Senior Researcher aml@bios.au.dk +4587158839 C3.14
Nielsen, Jesper MSc student jen@bios.au.dk
Offenberg, Hans Joachim Senior Researcher joaf@bios.au.dk +4587158807 A3.11
Rytter, John-Geert Technician jry@bios.au.dk +4587158812 B1.20
Scott-Fordsmand, Janeck James Senior Researcher jsf@bios.au.dk +4587158825 M3.14
Skipper, Lars !!Ekstern konsulent lars.skipper@bios.au.dk
Slotsbo, Stine Senior Researcher stsl@bios.au.dk +4522621582
Strandberg, Beate Senior Researcher bst@bios.au.dk +4587158841 C3.20
Strandberg, Morten Tune Senior Advisor mts@bios.au.dk +4587158837 M3.13
Søby, Julie Marie !!Specialestuderende jms@bios.au.dk 8616, D3.05
Sørensen, Peter Borgen Senior Researcher pbs@bios.au.dk +4587158843 C3.19
Wang, Yang PhD Student yang.wang@bios.au.dk
Xie, Liyan PhD Student liyan.xie@bios.au.dk